Registration dates and policies

Ride Date of Event Member registration General Public*
Seattle Bike-n-Brews Sun. May 4

Opens: Tues. Jan. 14, $35 

Opens: Tues.Feb. 4, $40

Flying Wheels Sat. May 31

Opens: Tues. Jan. 14, $35 

Opens: Tues.Feb. 4, $40

WBR Red-Bell 100 Sat. June 28

Opens: Tues. Jan. 14, $100

Opens: Tues. Jan. 14, $100

Group Health Seattle-to-Portland* Sat. July 12 - Sun. July 13

SOLD OUT! Volunteer or bid for a bib.

SOLD OUT! Volunteer or bid for a bib.

Ride Around Washington (RAW) Sun. Aug. 3 - Sat. Aug. 9

Opens: Tues. Jan. 14, $995

Opens: Tues.Feb. 4, $1,035

RSVP 1

Fri. Aug. 15 - Sat. Aug.16

SOLD OUT SOLD OUT
RSVP 2

Sat. Aug 16 - Sun. Aug.17

Opens: Tues. Jan. 21, $115

Opens: Tues. Feb. 4, $125

High Pass Challenge Sun. Sept. 7

Opens: Tues. May 6, $70

Opens: Tues. May 6, $80

Kitsap Color Classic Sun. Sept. 21

Opens: Tues. May 6. Seattle price: $23

Opens: Tues. May 6. Seattle price: $28

*Some of our major rides sell out before registration opens to the general public, so be sure to register ASAP. For early registration, discount classes and much more, become a member of Cascade Bicycle Club.

For all major rides, registration periods open and close at 10 a.m.  

2014 registration schedule:

Tuesday, Jan. 7 @ 10 a.m.: Members-only “Buy-It Now” opens for RSVP 1 and RSVP 2.

Tuesday, Jan. 14 @ 10 a.m.: Members-only registration opens for Chilly Hilly, Seattle Bike 'n BrewsFlying Wheels, Group Health STP and RAW.

Tuesday, Jan. 21 @ 10 a.m.: RSVP "Buy-It Now" period ends and Members-only regular price registration opens for RSVP.

Tuesday, Feb. 4 @ 10 a.m.: General public registration opens for Chilly Hilly, Flying Wheels, Group Health STP, Seattle Bike 'n BrewsRAW and RSVP 2.

Tuesday, Feb. 25 @ 10 a.m.: Members-only lottery opens for Tours - Southern Oregon and Wallowa & Hell's Canyon.

Tuesday, March 6 @ noon: Members-only lottery closes for Tours. (Registration process details will be sent with notification of lottery draw within two days). 

Tuesday, April 1 @ 10 a.m.: Registration opens for High Pass Challenge and Kitsap Color Classic.