Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Sat. Jul 12, 2014 7:00am to 3:45pm
Open
Other
Sat. Jul 12, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Mon. Jul 14, 2014 9:00am to Fri. Jul 18, 2014 3:00pm
Mon. Jul 14, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Wed. Jul 16, 2014 5:30pm
Sat. Jul 19, 2014 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jul 19, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
106.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Mon. Jul 21, 2014 10:00am to Fri. Jul 25, 2014 2:00pm
Mon. Jul 21, 2014 10:00am to Fri. Jul 25, 2014 2:00pm
Sat. Jul 26, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
56.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Mon. Jul 28, 2014 9:00am to Fri. Aug 1, 2014 3:00pm
Sat. Aug 2, 2014 7:00am to Sun. Aug 3, 2014 3:00pm
Open
Other
Sat. Aug 2, 2014 7:00am to Mon. Aug 4, 2014 5:00pm
Open
Other
Open
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 12:00am
Sun. Aug 3, 2014 7:00am
Mon. Aug 4, 2014 9:00am to Fri. Aug 8, 2014 3:00pm
Mon. Aug 4, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Sat. Aug 9, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
AlexaVolwiler
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 8:00am
Open
Puget Sound Islands
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
AlexaVolwiler
Mon. Aug 11, 2014 10:00am to Fri. Aug 15, 2014 2:00pm
Mon. Aug 11, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 6:00am to Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 5:00pm
Fri. Aug 15, 2014 6:00am
Open
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 6:00am to Monday, August 18, 2014 - 5:00pm

Pages