Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Mon. Aug 4, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Sat. Aug 9, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
AlexaVolwiler
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 8:00am
Open
Puget Sound Islands
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
AlexaVolwiler
Mon. Aug 11, 2014 10:00am to Fri. Aug 15, 2014 2:00pm
Mon. Aug 11, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Fri. Aug 15, 2014 6:00am
Closed
Sat. Aug 16, 2014 6:00am
Open
Mon. Aug 18, 2014 9:00am to Fri. Aug 22, 2014 3:00pm
Mon. Aug 18, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Wed. Aug 20, 2014 5:30pm
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 7:00am to 4:00pm
Open
Mon. Aug 25, 2014 9:00am to Fri. Aug 29, 2014 3:00pm
Mon. Aug 25, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Open
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 12:00am
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 7:30pm
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 6:00am
Open
Other
Sat. Sep 13, 2014 7:00am
Open
Sat. Sep 13, 2014 8:00am
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Other
Sat. Sep 20, 2014 6:30am to 6:30pm
Open
Sun. Sep 21, 2014 8:00am
Open
Puget Sound Islands
Sun. Sep 21, 2014 7:30pm
Open
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 12:00am
Sun. Sep 28, 2014 9:00am
Open
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 7:30am
Open

Pages