Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Tue. Jun 17, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Jun 18, 2014 5:30pm
Thu. Jun 19, 2014 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Jun 19, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jun 19, 2014 7:30pm
Sat. Jun 21, 2014 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 21, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
109.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sun. Jun 22, 2014 9:00am to 3:00pm
Mon. Jun 23, 2014 9:00am to Fri. Jun 27, 2014 3:00pm
Mon. Jun 23, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Wed. Jun 25, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Jun 26, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sat. Jun 28, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
101.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Mon. Jun 30, 2014 10:00am to Thu. Jul 3, 2014 2:00pm
Mon. Jun 30, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Mon. Jul 7, 2014 9:00am to Fri. Jul 11, 2014 3:00pm
Mon. Jul 7, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Sat. Jul 12, 2014 5:15am
Sat. Jul 12, 2014 7:00am to 3:45pm
Open
Other
Sat. Jul 12, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Mon. Jul 14, 2014 9:00am to Fri. Jul 18, 2014 3:00pm
Mon. Jul 14, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Wed. Jul 16, 2014 5:30pm
Sat. Jul 19, 2014 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jul 19, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
106.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com

Pages