Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Mon. Jun 29, 2015 9:00am to Fri. Jul 3, 2015 3:00pm
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 2:00pm to Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Other
Sat. Jul 4, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jul 4, 2015 8:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jul 4, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Mon. Jul 6, 2015 9:00am to Fri. Jul 10, 2015 3:00pm
Sat. Jul 11, 2015 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
101.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Mon. Jul 13, 2015 10:00am to Fri. Jul 17, 2015 2:00pm
Sat. Jul 18, 2015 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jul 18, 2015 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
105.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Mon. Jul 20, 2015 9:00am to Fri. Jul 24, 2015 3:00pm
Mon. Jul 20, 2015 9:00am to Fri. Jul 24, 2015 3:00pm
Sat. Jul 25, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
56.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Mon. Jul 27, 2015 9:00am to Fri. Jul 31, 2015 3:00pm
Fri. Jul 31, 2015 7:00am to Sun. Aug 2, 2015 4:00pm
Open
Other
Sat. Aug 1, 2015 7:00am to Sun. Aug 2, 2015 3:00pm
Open
Sun. Aug 2, 2015 7:00am to Sat. Aug 8, 2015 5:00pm
Sun. Aug 2, 2015 8:00am
Open
Other
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 10:00am to Fri. Aug 7, 2015 2:00pm
Sun. Aug 9, 2015 8:30am
Open
Mon. Aug 10, 2015 9:00am to Fri. Aug 14, 2015 3:00pm
Mon. Aug 10, 2015 9:00am to Fri. Aug 14, 2015 4:00pm
Sat. Aug 15, 2015 8:00am
Open
Mon. Aug 17, 2015 9:00am to Fri. Aug 21, 2015 3:00pm
Fri. Aug 28, 2015 5:00pm to Sun. Aug 30, 2015 3:00pm
Open
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 7:00am
Other
Sat. Sep 12, 2015 6:00am
Open
Other
Sat. Sep 12, 2015 8:00am to Sun. Sep 13, 2015 8:00pm
Open
Sun. Sep 13, 2015 9:00am
Open
North Seattle
Sat. Sep 26, 2015 7:30am
Open
Sat. Sep 26, 2015 8:00am
Open
Other
Sat. Sep 26, 2015 7:30pm
Sun. Sep 27, 2015 9:00am
Day-of registration only
Puget Sound Islands

Pages