Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Help us create a world-class Center for gathering and learning!

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Thu. Nov 5, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. Nov 10, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 12, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. Nov 17, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 19, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. Nov 24, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 26, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Dec 3, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Dec 10, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Dec 17, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Dec 24, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Dec 31, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Jan 7, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Jan 14, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Jan 21, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Jan 28, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Feb 4, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Feb 11, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Feb 18, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Feb 18, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Feb 25, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Mar 3, 2016 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen

Pages