Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Mon. Nov 3, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Nov 4, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Nov 19, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Nov 26, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sun. Feb 22, 2015 8:00am
Puget Sound Islands
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 7:30am
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Bellevue
Mercer Island
Sat. May 30, 2015 6:00am
Open
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 8:00am
Pierce County
Snohomish County
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 2:00pm to Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Other