Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Fri. Nov 28, 2014 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Sat. Dec 6, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
31.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Dorothé Reijnders
Sat. Dec 6, 2014 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
31.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marjorie Lum
Michael Lum
Sat. Dec 13, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Dorothé Reijnders
Sat. Dec 13, 2014 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Andy Williams
Sat. Dec 20, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Larry DeBardi
Sat. Dec 27, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
36.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Dorothé Reijnders
Sat. Jan 3, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
36.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Dorothé Reijnders
Sat. Jan 10, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Larry DeBardi
Sat. Jan 17, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.90 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Dorothé Reijnders
Sat. Jan 17, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.90 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Andy Williams
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 8:00am
Pierce County
Snohomish County
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 2:00pm to Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Other