Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Thu. Sep 3, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Thu. Sep 3, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Sep 3, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Rick Wiltfong
Sat. Sep 5, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Sat. Sep 5, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
63.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dorothe Reijnders
Mon. Sep 7, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Thu. Sep 10, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Thu. Sep 10, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Sat. Sep 12, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fairbanks
Mon. Sep 14, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Fri. Sep 18, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Mon. Sep 21, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Sep 28, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Oct 5, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Oct 12, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Oct 19, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Oct 26, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn