Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Tue. Mar 31, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clarice Sackett
Tue. Mar 31, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
39.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lee Gustafson
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
8.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Thu. Apr 2, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Machiko Threlkeld
Thu. Apr 2, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Thu. Apr 2, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 2:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Dorothe Reijnders
Fri. Apr 10, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Wed. Apr 15, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Majid Hadji
Wed. Apr 22, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ralph Nussbaum
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Machiko Threlkeld
Gary Williams
Changren Yong
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 7:00am
Pierce County
Snohomish County
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 2:00pm to Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Other