Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sun. Mar 8, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
James Coliz
Joe Shih
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Mar 8, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Mar 8, 2015 9:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Timothy McCarthy
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Mar 8, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Nan Haberman
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Sun. Mar 8, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Blachowicz
Lee Gustafson
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie Campbell
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Apr 19, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 3, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 10, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 17, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 2:00pm to Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Other