Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:15pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Sat. Aug 30, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Sat. Aug 30, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Tue. Sep 2, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Jack
Tue. Sep 9, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Sat. Sep 13, 2014 8:00am
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Other
Tue. Sep 16, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Sep 23, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Moreland
Sat. Sep 27, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
11.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Tue. Sep 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Oct 7, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Oct 21, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Sat. Oct 25, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else