Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Sat. Sep 5, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Windsor Lewis
Sat. Sep 5, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
23.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sat. Sep 5, 2015 9:00am to 3:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shawn Crosby
Tina Williamson
Sun. Sep 6, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Kathleen Swanson
Mon. Sep 7, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie Campbell
Sat. Sep 12, 2015 6:00am
Open
Other
Sat. Sep 12, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Sun. Sep 13, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Tue. Sep 15, 2015 9:10am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Moreland
Sun. Sep 20, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Tue. Sep 22, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lee Lehr-Franks
Sat. Sep 26, 2015 8:00am
Open
Other
Sat. Sep 26, 2015 8:30am to Sun. Sep 27, 2015 4:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
146.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Sat. Oct 10, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake
Paul Franks
Joni Griffis
Peter Heinz
Cathy Henley
John Hubble
Wilfried Mack
Kimberly Smith
Paul Soreff
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Oct 11, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
77.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake
Paul Franks
Joni Griffis
Peter Heinz
Cathy Henley
John Hubble
Wilfried Mack
Kimberly Smith
Paul Soreff
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Mon. Oct 12, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake
Paul Franks
Joni Griffis
Peter Heinz
Cathy Henley
John Hubble
Wilfried Mack
Kimberly Smith
Paul Soreff
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Sat. Oct 31, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt