Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Sat. Apr 19, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
51.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sun. Apr 20, 2014 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saulius
Fri. Apr 25, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jfshedd@juno.com
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
56.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sat. May 3, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
67.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Fri. May 9, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
57.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
AlexaVolwiler
Doug Hinschberger
nyctoseattle
wilfried.mack@gmail.com
timothy@cleanhands.net
Fri. May 9, 2014 9:30am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
57.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
davem
Bob Dennis
timothy@cleanhands.net
Fri. May 9, 2014 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
57.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Joni Griffis
Fri. May 9, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
57.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Soreff
jandrsn
Dorothe
Sat. May 10, 2014 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
AlexaVolwiler
Doug Hinschberger
nyctoseattle
wilfried.mack@gmail.com
timothy@cleanhands.net
Sat. May 10, 2014 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jandrsn
matthew.wong
Dorothe
Sat. May 10, 2014 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Sat. May 10, 2014 8:30am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
AlexaVolwiler
Doug Hinschberger
nyctoseattle
wilfried.mack@gmail.com
timothy@cleanhands.net
Sat. May 10, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
67.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sun. May 11, 2014 9:45am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
timthomas
AlexaVolwiler
Doug Hinschberger
nyctoseattle
wilfried.mack@gmail.com
Sun. May 11, 2014 9:45am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
davem
Bob Dennis
timothy@cleanhands.net
Sun. May 11, 2014 9:45am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Soreff
matthew.wong
Dorothe
Sun. May 11, 2014 9:45am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Joni Griffis
Sat. May 24, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
birdhunt
softailmama@comcast.net
Sat. Jun 28, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
101.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sat. Jul 12, 2014 7:00am to 3:45pm
Open
Other
Sat. Jul 12, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sat. Aug 2, 2014 7:00am to Sun. Aug 3, 2014 3:00pm
Open
Other
Sat. Aug 2, 2014 7:00am to Mon. Aug 4, 2014 5:00pm
Open
Other
Sat. Aug 9, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
AlexaVolwiler

Pages