Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Help us create a world-class Center for gathering and learning!

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Wed. Jul 29, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Aug 5, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Tue. Aug 11, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Aug 14, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Tue. Aug 18, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James "Bud" Hunt
Wed. Aug 19, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Mon. Aug 24, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Aug 28, 2015 4:45pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
8.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Sep 8, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Sep 10, 2015 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Sun. Sep 13, 2015 9:00am
Open
North Seattle
Wed. Sep 16, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Sep 17, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Sep 23, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Oct 19, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Oct 28, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle