Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Wed. Apr 22, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Wed. Apr 22, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Wed. Apr 22, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Apr 23, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Fri. Apr 24, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Mon. Apr 27, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Wed. Apr 29, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Wed. Apr 29, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rob Snyder
Mon. May 4, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. May 4, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. May 11, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. May 12, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. May 13, 2015 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Fri. May 15, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Mon. May 18, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Wed. May 20, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. May 21, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. May 27, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Jun 4, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jun 11, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jun 18, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Jun 18, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Jun 19, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
4.36 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Thu. Jun 25, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 2:00pm to Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Other
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sun. Sep 13, 2015 9:00am
Open
North Seattle