Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Help us create a world-class Center for gathering and learning!

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Fri. Aug 28, 2015 4:45pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
8.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Fri. Aug 28, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
Sat. Aug 29, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
Sun. Aug 30, 2015 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Lee
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Sep 1, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Martin
Dottie Smith
Mon. Sep 7, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 8, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Sep 10, 2015 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Fri. Sep 11, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sun. Sep 13, 2015 9:00am
Open
North Seattle
Mon. Sep 14, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Wed. Sep 16, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Sep 17, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Sep 21, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Wed. Sep 23, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Sep 28, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Oct 5, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Oct 13, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Oct 15, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Oct 19, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Oct 21, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Oct 28, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Nov 2, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Nov 10, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Nov 18, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle