Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sun. Nov 30, 2014 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Miller
Sun. Nov 30, 2014 1:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Laura Hinkelman
Mon. Dec 1, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Dec 2, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Garretson
Fri. Dec 5, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Mon. Dec 8, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Sun. Dec 14, 2014 4:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
2.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Mon. Dec 15, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Fri. Dec 19, 2014 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Dec 20, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Renee Barton
Mon. Dec 22, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Dec 23, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Wed. Dec 24, 2014 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Mon. Dec 29, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 2:00pm to Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Other