Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Thu. Sep 18, 2014 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Fri. Sep 19, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sat. Sep 20, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Sat. Sep 20, 2014 10:00am
Open
Seattle
Fri. Oct 3, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sun. Oct 5, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Mon. Oct 6, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Oct 15, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Oct 16, 2014 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lily Reid
Wed. Oct 29, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Nov 3, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Nov 4, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Nov 19, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Nov 26, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 2:00pm to Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Other