Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sun. Jan 25, 2015 8:30am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
62.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sun. Jan 25, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Arsen Sayadian
Wed. Jan 28, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 10:30am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
7.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
David Selk
Machiko Threlkeld
Andy Williams
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Selk
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Sun. Feb 1, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Kelly
Arsen Sayadian
Mon. Feb 2, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Feb 3, 2015 6:30pm
Open
Seattle
Fri. Feb 6, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
William Lemke
Sat. Feb 7, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Heidi Schillinger
David Selk
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Feb 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
Jennifer Lehman
Heidi Schillinger
Machiko Threlkeld
Sun. Feb 8, 2015 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Stewart
Tue. Feb 10, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Reid
Lily Reid
Tue. Feb 10, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Fri. Feb 13, 2015 10:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Feb 14, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
Marge Evans
David Selk
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Feb 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marge Evans
Machiko Threlkeld
Wed. Feb 18, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Feb 19, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sat. Feb 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Heidi Schillinger
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Feb 21, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
David Selk
Machiko Threlkeld
Sun. Feb 22, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Wed. Feb 25, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Fri. Feb 27, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Sat. Feb 28, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Andy Williams
Sat. Feb 28, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
David Selk
Machiko Threlkeld
Andy Williams
Mon. Mar 2, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Mar 3, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Andy Williams
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
David Selk
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Tue. Mar 10, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sat. Mar 14, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Andy Williams
Sat. Mar 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Heidi Schillinger
David Selk
Machiko Threlkeld
Tue. Mar 17, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Wed. Mar 18, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Mar 19, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 10:00am
Open
Seattle
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
Machiko Threlkeld
Wed. Mar 25, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 7:30am
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Bellevue
Mercer Island
Mon. Apr 6, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Apr 14, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Apr 15, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Apr 16, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Apr 22, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 2:00pm to Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Other