Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Mon. Apr 20, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Chatham
Wed. Apr 22, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Wed. Apr 22, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Wed. Apr 22, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Machiko Threlkeld
Gary Williams
Changren Yong
Tue. Apr 28, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Wed. Apr 29, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rob Snyder
Thu. Apr 30, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Sat. May 2, 2015 8:30am
Open
Seattle
Sat. May 2, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
68.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Mark Keithly
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Sun. May 3, 2015 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
9.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Renee Barton
Mon. May 4, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sat. May 9, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Sun. May 10, 2015 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Renee Barton
Sun. May 10, 2015 3:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
4.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Tue. May 12, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. May 14, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Sat. May 16, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
75.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Sandi Gold
Mark Gringle
Mark Keithly
Machiko Threlkeld
Gary Williams
Sat. May 16, 2015 1:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Wed. May 20, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Wed. May 20, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. May 21, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sat. May 23, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
79.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Terence Shelton
Machiko Threlkeld
Gary Williams
Wed. May 27, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. May 28, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Wed. Jun 17, 2015 12:00pm to Sun. Jun 21, 2015 3:00pm
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Kent
Other
Thu. Jun 18, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Fri. Jun 19, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
4.36 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 2:00pm to Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Other
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle