Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sat. Dec 20, 2014 8:20am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Sun. Dec 21, 2014 4:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
3.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Tue. Dec 23, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Thu. Dec 25, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Mon. Jan 12, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Jan 13, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Jan 21, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Fri. Jan 23, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Wed. Jan 28, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Feb 2, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Feb 10, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Feb 18, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Feb 19, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Feb 25, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Mar 2, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Mar 10, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Mar 18, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Mar 19, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Mar 25, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 7:30am
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Bellevue
Mercer Island
Mon. Apr 6, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Apr 14, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Apr 15, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Apr 16, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Apr 22, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 2:00pm to Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Other