Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Mon. Jun 29, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Chatham
Bob Dinehart
Mon. Jun 29, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Wed. Jul 1, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Wed. Jul 1, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Tue. Jul 7, 2015 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
31.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Thu. Jul 9, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Thu. Jul 9, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Mon. Jul 13, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Tue. Jul 14, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Jul 15, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Mon. Jul 20, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Jul 22, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Jul 23, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Thu. Jul 23, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sat. Jul 25, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sun. Jul 26, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
82.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Paul Soreff
Mon. Jul 27, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sun. Aug 2, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
82.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Paul Soreff
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sun. Aug 9, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Paul Soreff
Sun. Aug 9, 2015 9:15am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Mon. Aug 10, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Mon. Aug 17, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sat. Aug 22, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sat. Aug 22, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Gary Williams
Mon. Aug 24, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Aug 24, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Aug 25, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Reid
Lily Reid
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Sep 7, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon