Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Fri. Apr 18, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
neludd@aol.com
Sat. Apr 19, 2014 8:30am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
58.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jeff.duchin@gmail.com
Sat. Apr 19, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
mgringle
Mon. Apr 21, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Thu. Apr 24, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Fri. Apr 25, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Borde
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 7:45am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marc Slonim
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
GaryCWilliams
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Mon. Apr 28, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Wed. Apr 30, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Fri. May 2, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wlemke
Sat. May 3, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
75.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
MarkKeithly
Sun. May 4, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Borde
Mon. May 5, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. May 5, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Tue. May 6, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
pjhallson@yahoo.com
Sat. May 10, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
84.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
MarkKeithly
Sun. May 11, 2014 12:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
6.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
madidotcom
Mon. May 12, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Tue. May 13, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jfshedd@juno.com
Wed. May 14, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. May 15, 2014 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sat. May 17, 2014 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
95.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
sg7263@gmail.com
Mon. May 19, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon

Pages