Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Wed. Apr 29, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Windsor Lewis
Sat. May 2, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Sun. May 3, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sun. May 3, 2015 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
9.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Renee Barton
Fri. May 8, 2015 5:45pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
5.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Sun. May 10, 2015 2:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Renee Barton
Sun. May 10, 2015 2:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
6.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sun. May 10, 2015 2:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Sun. May 10, 2015 3:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
4.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Fri. May 22, 2015 5:00pm to Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00pm
Open
Wed. Jun 17, 2015 12:00pm to Sun. Jun 21, 2015 3:00pm
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Kent
Other
Fri. Jun 19, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
4.36 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels