Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Fri. Jul 25, 2014 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
agchan
vaelin4@gmail.com
Sat. Jul 26, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
6.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Wed. Jul 30, 2014 6:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
windsorlewis
Wed. Jul 30, 2014 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
agchan
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 12:00pm
Snohomish County
Wed. Aug 6, 2014 6:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
windsorlewis
Tue. Aug 12, 2014 6:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
windsorlewis
Tue. Aug 12, 2014 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
agchan
Wed. Aug 20, 2014 6:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
windsorlewis
Fri. Aug 22, 2014 7:00pm to Sun. Aug 24, 2014 8:00pm
Open
Seattle
North Seattle
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
agchan