Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Fri. Aug 22, 2014 7:00pm to Sun. Aug 24, 2014 8:00pm
Open
Seattle
North Seattle
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 7:00am to 4:00pm
Open
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 7:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
88.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
53.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
53.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Kyle Lindvall
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
49.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
49.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
49.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Blachowicz
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
38.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 9:15am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rosemary Ferrentino
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 9:15am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Onishi
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joseph Roberts
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Aug 24, 2014 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Sun. Aug 24, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Fred Norouzi
Sun. Aug 24, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Deborah Munkberg
Mon. Aug 25, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Aug 25, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Tue. Aug 26, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Tue. Aug 26, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Pete P
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Dennis
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Debbie Muir
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Deborah Munkberg
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Nan Haberman
Kimberly Smith
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Dunmore
Rick Wiltfong
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
Carl Wainwright
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Thu. Aug 28, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Aug 28, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Thu. Aug 28, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Thu. Aug 28, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sat. Aug 30, 2014 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Aug 31, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Tue. Sep 2, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Sep 4, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 7:00am
Open
Other
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Sep 8, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 9, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Sep 9, 2014 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Thu. Sep 11, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Sat. Sep 13, 2014 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
13.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Mon. Sep 15, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 16, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Sep 18, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Mon. Sep 22, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Sep 25, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Mon. Sep 29, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Oct 2, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Tue. Oct 7, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Oct 9, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Oct 16, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Tue. Oct 21, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Oct 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Oct 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 6, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 13, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 20, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Sat. Jul 11, 2015 5:15am to Sun. Jul 12, 2015 11:00pm
Closed