Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Fri. Sep 5, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 8:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Urton
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
36.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Dorothé Reijnders
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Jack
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 9:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Tue. Sep 9, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lehr-Franks
Wed. Sep 10, 2014 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Fri. Sep 12, 2014 10:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Sat. Sep 13, 2014 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
13.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Tue. Sep 16, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Boggs
Wed. Sep 17, 2014 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sat. Sep 20, 2014 12:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
mh982501@gmail.com
Cathy Tuttle
Sat. Sep 27, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
11.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Tue. Sep 30, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Tue. Oct 21, 2014 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patty Lyman
Sat. Oct 25, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lily Reid
Sat. Jul 11, 2015 5:15am to Sun. Jul 12, 2015 11:00pm
Closed