Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Fri. May 22, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Fri. May 22, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Fri. May 22, 2015 5:00pm to Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00pm
Open
Sat. May 23, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. May 23, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
79.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Terence Shelton
Machiko Threlkeld
Gary Williams
Sat. May 23, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sat. May 23, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marjorie Lum
Michael Lum
Sat. May 23, 2015 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Boggs
Sun. May 24, 2015 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sun. May 24, 2015 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Mon. May 25, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Mon. May 25, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Wed. May 27, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Mary Hoshizaki
John Hubble
Louise Johnson
Cameron McLean
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Sat. May 30, 2015 6:00am to 5:00pm
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Sat. May 30, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Mon. Jun 1, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Wed. Jun 3, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Nan Haberman
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Bruce Klouzal
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Christie Winter
Thu. Jun 4, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Jun 5, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Sat. Jun 6, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Wed. Jun 10, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
Mary Hoshizaki
Cameron McLean
Sandi Navarro
Clarice Sackett
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Christie Winter
Thu. Jun 11, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sat. Jun 13, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
81.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jun 13, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Jun 13, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
7.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Mon. Jun 15, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Wed. Jun 17, 2015 12:00pm to Sun. Jun 21, 2015 3:00pm
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Kent
Other
Wed. Jun 17, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Nan Haberman
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Jun 18, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Jun 19, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
4.36 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Sat. Jun 20, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
72.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jun 20, 2015 10:00am to Sun. Jun 21, 2015 4:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
12.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
88.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Thu. Jun 25, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Jun 26, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 7:00am
Pierce County
Snohomish County
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sun. Jun 28, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 28, 2015 8:00am
Open
Other
Mon. Jun 29, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 2:00pm to Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Other
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sat. Jul 4, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jul 4, 2015 8:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jul 4, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jul 4, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Thu. Jul 9, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Mon. Jul 13, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 23, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sat. Jul 25, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Jul 27, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Jul 31, 2015 7:00am to Sun. Aug 2, 2015 4:00pm
Open
Other
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Mon. Aug 10, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Mon. Aug 17, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sat. Aug 22, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Aug 24, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Sep 7, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sun. Sep 13, 2015 9:00am
Open
North Seattle