Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Thu. Apr 17, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Thu. Apr 17, 2014 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
prurton
prurton2@comcast.net
Thu. Apr 17, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
alfredfung
Sat. Apr 19, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
prurton
prurton2@comcast.net
Sat. Apr 19, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
madidotcom
Sat. Apr 19, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ronishi
Sat. Apr 19, 2014 4:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sun. Apr 20, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Sun. Apr 20, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
vaelin4@gmail.com
Sun. Apr 20, 2014 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
prurton2@comcast.net
Mon. Apr 21, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Wed. Apr 23, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
hkschillinger
Machiko
Larry R. DeBardi
Thu. Apr 24, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko
Larry R. DeBardi
Fri. Apr 25, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jfshedd@juno.com
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
birdhunt
softailmama@comcast.net
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Mon. Apr 28, 2014 5:45pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Mon. Apr 28, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Wed. Apr 30, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
bfix
Mon. May 5, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Tue. May 6, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
pjhallson@yahoo.com
Fri. May 9, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
57.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
AlexaVolwiler
Doug Hinschberger
nyctoseattle
wilfried.mack@gmail.com
timothy@cleanhands.net
Fri. May 9, 2014 9:30am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
57.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
davem
Bob Dennis
timothy@cleanhands.net
Fri. May 9, 2014 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
57.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Joni Griffis

Pages