Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Wed. Apr 1, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
8.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Andy Williams
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Fri. Apr 3, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chris Nelson
Fri. Apr 3, 2015 10:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Mark Keithly
Terence Shelton
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Madi Carlson
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie Campbell
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Mon. Apr 6, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lehr-Franks
Tue. Apr 7, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Wed. Apr 8, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Nan Haberman
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Sandi Navarro
Clarice Sackett
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Fri. Apr 10, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Sat. Apr 11, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Apr 11, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Gold
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Fri. Apr 17, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Apr 18, 2015 8:00am
Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Sat. Apr 18, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Apr 18, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
54.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Keithly
Terence Shelton
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Sun. Apr 19, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Machiko Threlkeld
Gary Williams
Changren Yong
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sat. May 2, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. May 3, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. May 9, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
58.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. May 10, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 10, 2015 2:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
6.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sat. May 16, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
59.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Fri. May 22, 2015 5:00pm to Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00pm
Open
Sat. May 23, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. May 30, 2015 6:00am to 5:00pm
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Sat. Jun 6, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Jun 13, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
81.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Wed. Jun 17, 2015 12:00pm to Sun. Jun 21, 2015 3:00pm
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Kent
Other
Sat. Jun 20, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
72.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
88.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 7:00am
Pierce County
Snohomish County
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 28, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 28, 2015 8:00am
Open
Other
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 2:00pm to Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Other
Sat. Jul 4, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jul 4, 2015 8:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jul 4, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Fri. Jul 31, 2015 7:00am to Sun. Aug 2, 2015 4:00pm
Open
Other
Sun. Sep 13, 2015 9:00am
Open
North Seattle