Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sat. Jul 26, 2014 8:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Sat. Jul 26, 2014 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
41.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
agafour
Sat. Jul 26, 2014 9:15am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Sat. Jul 26, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dorothé Reijnders
Sat. Jul 26, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wilfried.mack@gmail.com
AlexaVolwiler
Sat. Jul 26, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dmunkberg
Sat. Jul 26, 2014 10:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Tagstrom
Sun. Jul 27, 2014 8:30am to 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
62.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
fnorouzi
Sun. Jul 27, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jasilbaughsr
Sun. Jul 27, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
agchan
Sun. Jul 27, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ron Evans
Mon. Jul 28, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Mon. Jul 28, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
davidmchatham@gmail.com
Tue. Jul 29, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wles
Wed. Jul 30, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Wed. Jul 30, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Brynes
Wed. Jul 30, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tmoberg
hkschillinger
Wed. Jul 30, 2014 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
agchan
Thu. Jul 31, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Aug 1, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
62.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jjvanfred@icloud.com
Fri. Aug 1, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wlemke
Sat. Aug 2, 2014 7:00am to Mon. Aug 4, 2014 5:00pm
Open
Other
Mon. Aug 4, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Mon. Aug 4, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Aug 6, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
mhadji
Thu. Aug 7, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Aug 8, 2014 9:00am to 3:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
j-taylor@comcast.net
Sat. Aug 9, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
davem
Sat. Aug 9, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
rferrent
nyctoseattle
Machiko
Sat. Aug 9, 2014 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lbakke
wilfried.mack@gmail.com
AlexaVolwiler
Sat. Aug 9, 2014 9:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
timothy@cleanhands.net
Alan Tagstrom
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
ScottBla
Paul Soreff
Wang Y.
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ScottBla
tonirburton
annsilvernale@hotmail.com
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
brendacooper
aquaria67
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lbakke
Cathy Henley
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wilfried.mack@gmail.com
davem
AlexaVolwiler
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
rferrent
nyctoseattle
Machiko
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 9:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
timothy@cleanhands.net
Alan Tagstrom
Mon. Aug 11, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Tue. Aug 12, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lehr-Franks
Tue. Aug 12, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Aug 12, 2014 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
agchan
Wed. Aug 13, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
saulsnatsky
Wed. Aug 13, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Aug 14, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Aug 15, 2014 6:00am
Closed
Sat. Aug 16, 2014 6:00am
Open
Sat. Aug 16, 2014 9:15am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
softailmama@comcast.net
jimhunt@nwlink.com
Sun. Aug 17, 2014 9:00am
Open
Mon. Aug 18, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Tue. Aug 19, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
birdhunt
Thu. Aug 21, 2014 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Aug 21, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Aug 22, 2014 7:00pm to Sun. Aug 24, 2014 8:00pm
Open
Seattle
North Seattle
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
73.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
GaryCWilliams
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Brynes
Mon. Aug 25, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Tue. Aug 26, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
csackett
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
agchan
Thu. Aug 28, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 9:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 6:00am
Open
Other
Mon. Sep 8, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Sep 9, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sat. Sep 13, 2014 8:00am
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Other
Thu. Sep 18, 2014 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sun. Sep 21, 2014 8:00am
Open
Puget Sound Islands
Tue. Sep 23, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
MikeTheBike
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Mon. Oct 6, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Oct 15, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Oct 16, 2014 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Oct 29, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Nov 3, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Nov 4, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Nov 19, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Nov 26, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle