Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Thu. Oct 30, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Diana Larson
David Schindele
Fri. Oct 31, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Fri. Oct 31, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Sat. Nov 1, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Sat. Nov 1, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rosemary Ferrentino
Sandi Gold
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Nov 1, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
29.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Gold
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Nov 1, 2014 11:00am to 4:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Stewart
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle DeLappe
Avilio Moreno
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Mon. Nov 3, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Nov 3, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Nov 4, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Tue. Nov 4, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Diana Larson
David Schindele
Tue. Nov 4, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sat. Nov 8, 2014 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Nov 8, 2014 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
17.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Sun. Nov 9, 2014 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Susan Krezelak
Mon. Nov 10, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Nov 11, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Fri. Nov 14, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Fri. Nov 14, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Van Fredenberg
Sat. Nov 15, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
53.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Onishi
Sat. Nov 15, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Brynes
Sat. Nov 15, 2014 10:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle DeLappe
Avilio Moreno
Sun. Nov 16, 2014 1:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Roger Salstrom
Mon. Nov 17, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Wed. Nov 19, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Fri. Nov 21, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Fri. Nov 21, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Mon. Nov 24, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Nov 25, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Wed. Nov 26, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Alan Miller
Wed. Dec 24, 2014 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sun. Feb 22, 2015 8:00am
Puget Sound Islands
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 7:30am
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Bellevue
Mercer Island
Sat. May 30, 2015 6:00am
Open
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 8:00am
Pierce County
Snohomish County
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 2:00pm to Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Other
Sun. Sep 13, 2015 7:00am
Other