Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Tue. Jan 27, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Wed. Jan 28, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Wed. Jan 28, 2015 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Thu. Jan 29, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Thu. Jan 29, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
David Selk
Machiko Threlkeld
Andy Williams
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Selk
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Tue. Feb 3, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Feb 5, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Feb 7, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Sat. Feb 7, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sat. Feb 7, 2015 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Onishi
Sat. Feb 7, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Blachowicz
Sat. Feb 7, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Heidi Schillinger
David Selk
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Feb 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
Jennifer Lehman
Heidi Schillinger
Machiko Threlkeld
Tue. Feb 10, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Reid
Lily Reid
Tue. Feb 10, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Feb 12, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Feb 14, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
Marge Evans
David Selk
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Feb 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marge Evans
Machiko Threlkeld
Tue. Feb 17, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Feb 19, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Feb 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Heidi Schillinger
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Feb 21, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
David Selk
Machiko Threlkeld
Sun. Feb 22, 2015 8:00am to 3:00pm
Puget Sound Islands
Sun. Feb 22, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sun. Feb 22, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Meloy
Tue. Feb 24, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Feb 26, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Feb 28, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Andy Williams
Sat. Feb 28, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
David Selk
Machiko Threlkeld
Andy Williams
Tue. Mar 3, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Mar 5, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Andy Williams
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
David Selk
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Tue. Mar 10, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Mar 12, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Mar 14, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Andy Williams
Sat. Mar 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Heidi Schillinger
David Selk
Machiko Threlkeld
Sun. Mar 15, 2015 8:00am
Open
Snohomish County
Tue. Mar 17, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Mar 19, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 10:00am
Open
Seattle
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
Machiko Threlkeld
Tue. Mar 24, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Mar 26, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 7:30am
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Bellevue
Mercer Island
Tue. Mar 31, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Apr 2, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Apr 9, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Apr 16, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Apr 23, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. Apr 28, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Thu. Apr 30, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. May 5, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. May 12, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. May 19, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. May 26, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Sat. May 30, 2015 6:00am to 5:00pm
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Tue. Jun 2, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 8:00am
Pierce County
Snohomish County
Sun. Jun 28, 2015 8:00am
Open
Other
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 7:00am
Other