Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Thu. Apr 17, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Thu. Apr 17, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tommbaker
lolaj@outlook.com
Thu. Apr 17, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
alfredfung
Sat. Apr 19, 2014 8:30am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
58.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jeff.duchin@gmail.com
Sun. Apr 20, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
57.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
prurton
Sun. Apr 20, 2014 1:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
vaelin4@gmail.com
Mon. Apr 21, 2014 5:45pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Mon. Apr 21, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Tue. Apr 22, 2014 5:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Tue. Apr 22, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
alfredfung
Wed. Apr 23, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
hkschillinger
Machiko
Larry R. DeBardi
Thu. Apr 24, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Thu. Apr 24, 2014 5:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Thu. Apr 24, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tommbaker
lolaj@outlook.com
Thu. Apr 24, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko
Larry R. DeBardi
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 7:45am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marc Slonim
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Sun. Apr 27, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
53.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Apr 27, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Mon. Apr 28, 2014 5:45pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Mon. Apr 28, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Wed. Apr 30, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
bfix
Thu. May 1, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
tommbaker
lolaj@outlook.com
Mon. May 5, 2014 3:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Pete P

Pages