Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Wed. Oct 1, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Thu. Oct 2, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Lum
Sun. Oct 5, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Sun. Oct 5, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Arsen Sayadian
Wed. Oct 8, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Thu. Oct 9, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Sun. Oct 12, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Sun. Oct 12, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Page Temple
Thu. Oct 16, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Sat. Oct 25, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lily Reid
Thu. Oct 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 6, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 13, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 20, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul