Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Sun. Jul 26, 2015 6:00pm to Tue. Aug 18, 2015 8:00pm
Open
Redmond
Marymoor Park
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Aug 11, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Aug 19, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sat. Aug 22, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Mon. Aug 24, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 5:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
2.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Fri. Aug 28, 2015 4:45pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
8.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Sep 8, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sat. Sep 12, 2015 10:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
2.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Wed. Sep 16, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Sep 17, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Sep 23, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Oct 19, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Oct 28, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle