Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Sun. Jul 5, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sun. Jul 5, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Jul 14, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Jul 15, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Jul 20, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Jul 22, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sat. Jul 25, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
7.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Aug 11, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Aug 18, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Aug 24, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Sep 8, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Sep 16, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Sep 23, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Oct 19, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Oct 28, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle