Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sat. Nov 1, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rosemary Ferrentino
Sandi Gold
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Nov 1, 2014 11:00am to 4:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Stewart
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Nan Haberman
Rob Latino
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Tagstrom
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 9:15am
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.29 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Duane Wright
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Mon. Nov 3, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Nov 3, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Nov 4, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Tue. Nov 4, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Nov 5, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alexa Volwiler
Wed. Nov 5, 2014 6:00pm
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis
Thu. Nov 6, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Fri. Nov 7, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Sat. Nov 8, 2014 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Nov 8, 2014 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
17.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Sun. Nov 9, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Nov 9, 2014 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Tagstrom
Mon. Nov 10, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Nov 11, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Tue. Nov 11, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Thu. Nov 13, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Fri. Nov 14, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Fri. Nov 14, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Van Fredenberg
Sat. Nov 15, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sat. Nov 15, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Brynes
Sat. Nov 15, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dorothé Reijnders
Sun. Nov 16, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Sun. Nov 16, 2014 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Tagstrom
Sun. Nov 16, 2014 1:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Roger Salstrom
Mon. Nov 17, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Nov 18, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clarice Sackett
Tue. Nov 18, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Wed. Nov 19, 2014 5:30pm
Wed. Nov 19, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Nov 20, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Fri. Nov 21, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Nov 22, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Renee Barton
Mon. Nov 24, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Nov 25, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Tue. Nov 25, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Wed. Nov 26, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Sat. Nov 29, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater