Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Tue. Sep 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Oct 2, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 7:30am
Open
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Mon. Oct 6, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Oct 7, 2014 9:15am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Jim Hunt
Tue. Oct 7, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Oct 9, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Oct 15, 2014 5:30pm
Wed. Oct 15, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Oct 16, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 16, 2014 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sun. Oct 19, 2014 9:00am to 3:00pm
Tue. Oct 21, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Oct 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Sat. Oct 25, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Wed. Oct 29, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Oct 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul