Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Tue. Sep 2, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Borde
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 12:00am
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 7:30pm
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 9:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 6:00am
Open
Other
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Borde
Mon. Sep 8, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Sep 9, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lehr-Franks
Tue. Sep 9, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sat. Sep 13, 2014 7:00am
Open
Sat. Sep 13, 2014 8:00am
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Other
Sat. Sep 13, 2014 8:00am to 2:00pm
Open
Tue. Sep 16, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Boggs
Thu. Sep 18, 2014 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sat. Sep 20, 2014 6:30am to 6:30pm
Open
Sat. Sep 20, 2014 10:00am
Open
Seattle
Sun. Sep 21, 2014 8:00am
Open
Puget Sound Islands
Sun. Sep 21, 2014 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sun. Sep 21, 2014 7:30pm
Open
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 12:00am
Tue. Sep 23, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
MikeTheBike
Sat. Sep 27, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
11.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sun. Sep 28, 2014 9:00am
Open
Tue. Sep 30, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jan20