Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Sat. Aug 2, 2014 7:00am to Sun. Aug 3, 2014 3:00pm
Open
Other
Sat. Aug 2, 2014 7:00am to Mon. Aug 4, 2014 5:00pm
Open
Other
Open
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 12:00am to Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 12:00am
Sun. Aug 3, 2014 7:00am
Mon. Aug 4, 2014 9:00am to Fri. Aug 8, 2014 3:00pm
Mon. Aug 4, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Sat. Aug 9, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
AlexaVolwiler
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 8:00am
Open
Puget Sound Islands
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
AlexaVolwiler
Mon. Aug 11, 2014 10:00am to Fri. Aug 15, 2014 2:00pm
Mon. Aug 11, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Fri. Aug 15, 2014 6:00am
Closed
Sat. Aug 16, 2014 6:00am
Open
Mon. Aug 18, 2014 9:00am to Fri. Aug 22, 2014 3:00pm
Mon. Aug 18, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Wed. Aug 20, 2014 5:30pm
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 7:00am to 4:00pm
Open
Mon. Aug 25, 2014 9:00am to Fri. Aug 29, 2014 3:00pm
Mon. Aug 25, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon