Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Sun. Jun 1, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Borde
Mon. Jun 2, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Jun 2, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Tue. Jun 3, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jan20
Thu. Jun 5, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Jun 6, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wlemke
Sat. Jun 7, 2014 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
94.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sat. Jun 7, 2014 7:30pm
Open
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 12:00am to Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 12:00am
Sun. Jun 8, 2014 9:00am
Open
North Seattle
Mon. Jun 9, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Wed. Jun 11, 2014 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Jun 12, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sat. Jun 14, 2014 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 14, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
109.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Mon. Jun 16, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Tue. Jun 17, 2014 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Jun 18, 2014 5:30pm
Thu. Jun 19, 2014 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Jun 19, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jun 19, 2014 7:30pm
Sat. Jun 21, 2014 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 21, 2014 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
109.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sun. Jun 22, 2014 9:00am to 3:00pm
Mon. Jun 23, 2014 9:00am to Fri. Jun 27, 2014 3:00pm

Pages