Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Tue. Feb 16, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Feb 16, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Feb 17, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Feb 17, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Feb 24, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Mar 7, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Mar 8, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Mar 16, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Mar 17, 2016 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Mar 23, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Mar 28, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Apr 4, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. Apr 12, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. Apr 17, 2016 9:00am to 3:00pm
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Apr 20, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. Apr 21, 2016 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. Apr 25, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. Apr 27, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Mon. May 2, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Tue. May 10, 2016 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Ave NE, Seattle, WA 98115
Seattle, WA 98115
Sun. May 15, 2016 9:00am to 3:00pm
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. May 18, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Thu. May 19, 2016 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Wed. May 25, 2016 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Magnuson Park
7787 62nd Avenue NE
Seattle, WA 98115