Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Mon. Aug 31, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Sep 8, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Sep 16, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Sep 17, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Sep 23, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sun. Sep 27, 2015 9:00am to 3:00pm
Mon. Oct 5, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Oct 13, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Oct 15, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Oct 19, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Oct 21, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sun. Oct 25, 2015 9:00am to 3:00pm
Wed. Oct 28, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Nov 2, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Nov 10, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Nov 18, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Dec 31, 2015 9:00am to 3:00pm