Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Mon. Jun 22, 2015 9:00am to Fri. Aug 21, 2015 3:00pm
Sun. Jul 5, 2015 10:00am to 2:00pm
Open
Mon. Jul 6, 2015 9:00am to Fri. Jul 10, 2015 3:00pm
Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Jul 13, 2015 10:00am to Fri. Jul 17, 2015 2:00pm
Tue. Jul 14, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Jul 15, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Mon. Jul 20, 2015 9:00am to Fri. Jul 24, 2015 3:00pm
Mon. Jul 20, 2015 9:00am to Fri. Jul 24, 2015 3:00pm
Mon. Jul 20, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Jul 22, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sun. Jul 26, 2015 9:00am to 3:00pm
Mon. Jul 27, 2015 9:00am to Fri. Jul 31, 2015 3:00pm
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 10:00am to Fri. Aug 7, 2015 2:00pm
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sun. Aug 9, 2015 10:00am to 2:00pm
Open
Mon. Aug 10, 2015 9:00am to Fri. Aug 14, 2015 3:00pm
Mon. Aug 10, 2015 9:00am to Fri. Aug 14, 2015 4:00pm
Tue. Aug 11, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sun. Aug 16, 2015 10:00am to 2:00pm
Open
Mon. Aug 17, 2015 9:00am to Fri. Aug 21, 2015 3:00pm
Tue. Aug 18, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sun. Aug 23, 2015 11:00am to 3:00pm
Open
Mon. Aug 24, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sun. Aug 30, 2015 10:00am to 2:00pm
Open
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Tue. Sep 8, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Sep 16, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Sep 17, 2015 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Sep 23, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Sun. Sep 27, 2015 9:00am to 3:00pm
Sun. Sep 27, 2015 11:00am to 3:00pm
Open
Mon. Oct 19, 2015 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Wed. Oct 28, 2015 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Seattle
North Seattle
Thu. Dec 31, 2015 9:00am to 3:00pm