Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Sun. Mar 20, 2016 8:00am
Open
Snohomish County
Haller Middle School
600 First St
Arlington, WA 98223
Sat. May 7, 2016 9:00am
Open
Bellevue
Kirkland
Woodinville
Sat. Jun 4, 2016 7:30am
Open
Sun. Jun 5, 2016 8:00am to Sat. Sep 24, 2016 8:15am
Open
Other
7th and Main street Cottage Grove
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Fri. Jun 10, 2016 12:00pm to Tue. Jun 14, 2016 10:00pm
Open
Sat. Jun 11, 2016 7:30am
Open
Sat. Jun 18, 2016 7:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 25, 2016 7:00am to Sun. Jun 26, 2016 4:00pm
Open
Fri. Jul 15, 2016 9:00am to Sun. Jul 17, 2016 8:00pm
Open
Sat. Jul 16, 2016 5:30am
Open
Other
Athletic Club of Bend
61615 Athletic Club Dr
Bend, OR 97702
Tue. Aug 2, 2016 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Open
Mon. Sep 12, 2016 8:30am to Sat. Sep 17, 2016 5:00pm
Open
Sat. Sep 17, 2016 7:30am
Open
Other
Stevens County Fairgrounds
317 E Astor Ave
Colville, WA 99114