Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sun. Mar 15, 2015 8:00am
Open
Snohomish County
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 10:00am
Open
Seattle
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 7:30am
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Bellevue
Mercer Island
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 10:00am to 12:00pm
Open
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 8:00am
Open
Wed. May 6, 2015 8:00am
Open
Sat. May 9, 2015 7:00am
Open
Sun. May 17, 2015 9:00am to 3:00pm
Open
Sun. May 31, 2015 8:00am
Open
Sat. Jun 20, 2015 7:00am
Open
Sun. Jun 28, 2015 8:00am
Open
Other
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 2:00pm to Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Open
Pierce County
Seattle
North Seattle
South Seattle
West Seattle
Bellevue
Redmond
Kirkland
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Edmonds
Renton
Kent
Mercer Island
Other
Sat. Jul 18, 2015 7:00am
Open
Fri. Jul 31, 2015 7:00am to Sun. Aug 2, 2015 4:00pm
Open
Other
Sat. Aug 1, 2015 7:00am to Sun. Aug 2, 2015 3:00pm
Open
Sun. Aug 2, 2015 8:00am
Open
Other
Fri. Aug 28, 2015 5:00pm to Sun. Aug 30, 2015 3:00pm
Open
Sat. Sep 12, 2015 6:00am
Open
Other
Sat. Sep 19, 2015 7:00am
Open
Sat. Sep 26, 2015 7:30am
Open
Sat. Sep 26, 2015 8:00am
Open
Other