Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sat. Aug 2, 2014 7:00am to Sun. Aug 3, 2014 3:00pm
Open
Other
Sat. Aug 2, 2014 7:00am to Mon. Aug 4, 2014 5:00pm
Open
Other
Sat. Aug 2, 2014 7:00am
Open
Other
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 7:30am
Open
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 8:00am
Open
Puget Sound Islands
Sun. Aug 10, 2014 8:30am
Open
Sun. Aug 17, 2014 9:00am
Open
Fri. Aug 22, 2014 7:00pm to Sun. Aug 24, 2014 8:00pm
Open
Seattle
North Seattle
Woodinville
Snohomish County
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 7:00am to 4:00pm
Open
Sat. Sep 13, 2014 7:00am
Open
Sat. Sep 13, 2014 8:00am
Open
Seattle
South Seattle
Other
Sat. Sep 13, 2014 8:00am to 2:00pm
Open
Sat. Sep 20, 2014 6:30am to 6:30pm
Open
Sat. Sep 20, 2014 10:00am
Open
Seattle
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 7:30am
Open