Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Mon. Aug 3, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Nelson
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Michael Lum
Fri. Aug 7, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Fri. Aug 14, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
66.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Stark
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Fri. Aug 21, 2015 8:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
66.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Stark
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Thu. Sep 3, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Thu. Sep 10, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Miller
Cheryl Philipp