Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Mon. Apr 27, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Tue. Apr 28, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lee Gustafson
Wed. Apr 29, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Larry DeBardi
Dorothe Reijnders
Thu. Apr 30, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Thu. Apr 30, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Apr 30, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Fri. May 1, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Wed. May 6, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
60.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Hanna
Thu. May 7, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Thu. May 7, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. May 14, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Thu. May 14, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Fri. May 15, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Thu. May 21, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. May 21, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Sam Miller
Sat. May 23, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
79.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Terence Shelton
Machiko Threlkeld
Gary Williams
Thu. May 28, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. May 28, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Thu. Jun 4, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Jun 18, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton