Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sat. Apr 18, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
54.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Keithly
Terence Shelton
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Sat. Apr 18, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Sat. Apr 18, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie Campbell
Sat. Apr 18, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Abdoul Gafour
Becky Moss
Tue. Apr 21, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Apr 23, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. Apr 28, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Thu. Apr 30, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Sat. May 2, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
68.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Mark Keithly
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Tue. May 5, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Sat. May 9, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Tue. May 12, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. May 19, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. May 26, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Sat. May 30, 2015 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
94.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Tue. Jun 2, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Sat. Jun 6, 2015 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
94.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. Jul 25, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
56.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde