Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Fri. Nov 28, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Fri. Nov 28, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sun. Nov 30, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Sun. Nov 30, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
41.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Tue. Dec 2, 2014 5:45pm to 8:30pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Thu. Dec 4, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. Dec 9, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Thu. Dec 11, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. Dec 16, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Thu. Dec 18, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. Dec 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. Dec 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman