Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sat. Jan 31, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Abdoul Gafour
Becky Moss
Sun. Feb 1, 2015 1:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Onishi
Wang Yeung
Sun. Feb 1, 2015 1:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chuck Berg
Tue. Feb 3, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Feb 5, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sun. Feb 8, 2015 1:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wang Yeung
Sun. Feb 8, 2015 1:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ida Chiu
Tue. Feb 10, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Feb 12, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. Feb 17, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Feb 19, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. Feb 24, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Feb 26, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. Mar 3, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Mar 5, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. Mar 10, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Mar 12, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. Mar 17, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Mar 19, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. Mar 24, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Mar 26, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. Mar 31, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Apr 2, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Apr 9, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Apr 16, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Apr 23, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. Apr 28, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Thu. Apr 30, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. May 5, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. May 12, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. May 19, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. May 26, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. Jun 2, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey