Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Wed. Nov 26, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Tim Simmons
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Fri. Nov 28, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Miller
Sat. Nov 29, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Deborah Munkberg
Sun. Nov 30, 2014 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Pence
Tue. Dec 2, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Dec 4, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Dec 9, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Dec 11, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Dec 16, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lehr-Franks
Tue. Dec 16, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Dec 18, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sun. Jan 4, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler