Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Fri. Oct 31, 2014 5:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Tue. Nov 4, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Nov 5, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Deborah Munkberg
Wed. Nov 5, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Carl Wainwright
Wed. Nov 5, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Nan Haberman
Sandi Navarro
Thu. Nov 6, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Nov 11, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Nov 13, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Nov 18, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Nov 20, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sun. Nov 23, 2014 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Tue. Nov 25, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Tue. Dec 2, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Dec 4, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Dec 9, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Dec 11, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Dec 16, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Dec 18, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sun. Jan 4, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler