Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sat. Jan 31, 2015 11:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
62.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Tue. Feb 3, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Feb 4, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Klouzal
Deborah Munkberg
Wed. Feb 4, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Sandi Navarro
Thu. Feb 5, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Feb 10, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Feb 12, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sun. Feb 15, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Tue. Feb 17, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Feb 19, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Feb 24, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Feb 26, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sat. Feb 28, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Deborah Munkberg
Sat. Feb 28, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Deborah Munkberg
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Deborah Munkberg
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Deborah Munkberg