Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Wed. Apr 1, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Cameron McLean
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Hubble
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Carl Wainwright
Thu. Apr 2, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Fri. Apr 3, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chris Nelson
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Tue. Apr 7, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Apr 8, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lehr-Franks
Wed. Apr 8, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Nan Haberman
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Sandi Navarro
Clarice Sackett
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Thu. Apr 9, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sun. Apr 12, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Tue. Apr 14, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Apr 15, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Zach Johnson
Sandi Navarro
Clarice Sackett
Ann Silvernale
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Apr 16, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sun. Apr 19, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Tue. Apr 21, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Apr 22, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mary Hoshizaki
John Hubble
Louise Johnson
Cameron McLean
Sandi Navarro
Clarice Sackett
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Christie Winter
Thu. Apr 23, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
59.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sun. Apr 26, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Tue. Apr 28, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Apr 29, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Louise Johnson
Cameron McLean
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Sam Turpin
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Thu. Apr 30, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sat. May 2, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
75.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jean-Pierre Chamberland
Bob Dennis
Cathy Henley
Rich Knox
Wilfried Mack
David Mattson
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. May 3, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Wed. May 6, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Bruce Klouzal
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Sun. May 10, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. May 10, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 24, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Jun 13, 2015 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
104.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Jun 20, 2015 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
108.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson