Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Help us create a world-class Center for gathering and learning!

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Wed. Jul 29, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Bob Dennis
Mary Hoshizaki
Bruce Klouzal
Cameron McLean
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Clarice Sackett
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sat. Aug 1, 2015 8:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Sat. Aug 1, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Wed. Aug 5, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
Mary Hoshizaki
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Melanie Kelsey
Bruce Klouzal
Cameron McLean
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Sat. Aug 8, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
11.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Tue. Aug 11, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Nan Haberman
Louise Johnson
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sat. Aug 15, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Tue. Aug 18, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Aug 19, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tina Anderson
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Mary Hoshizaki
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sat. Aug 22, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Tue. Aug 25, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
John Hubble
Louise Johnson
Bruce Klouzal
Cameron McLean
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sat. Aug 29, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson