Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Sun. Aug 2, 2015 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie Campbell
Sun. Aug 2, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeanette Kearney
Sun. Aug 2, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
19.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Windsor Lewis
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Lee
Mon. Aug 10, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
53.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Tue. Aug 11, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
39.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lee Lehr-Franks
Fri. Aug 28, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Sun. Aug 30, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeanette Kearney
Tue. Sep 1, 2015 9:10am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Jim Hunt
Tue. Sep 15, 2015 9:10am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Moreland
Sun. Sep 20, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Sat. Sep 26, 2015 8:30am to Sun. Sep 27, 2015 4:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
146.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler