Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Fri. Dec 19, 2014 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Dec 20, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Renee Barton
Sun. Dec 21, 2014 4:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
3.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Mon. Dec 22, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Dec 23, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Wed. Dec 24, 2014 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Mon. Dec 29, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Jan 5, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Fri. Jan 9, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Mon. Jan 12, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Jan 19, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Jan 26, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Fri. Jan 30, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson