Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Mon. Sep 7, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Thu. Sep 10, 2015 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Fri. Sep 11, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Mon. Sep 14, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Sep 21, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Fri. Sep 25, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Mon. Sep 28, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Oct 5, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Sat. Oct 10, 2015 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Mon. Oct 12, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Oct 19, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Oct 26, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn