Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sat. Mar 28, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Powers
Mon. Mar 30, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Andy Williams
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Mark Keithly
Terence Shelton
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Mon. Apr 6, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Wed. Apr 8, 2015 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Mon. Apr 13, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Fri. Apr 17, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Leslie Weppler
Mon. Apr 20, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Fri. Apr 24, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Mon. Apr 27, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn