Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Fri. Oct 31, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Arsen Sayadian
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Mon. Nov 3, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Wed. Nov 5, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Majid Hadji
Sat. Nov 8, 2014 10:30am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
1.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Mon. Nov 10, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Nov 11, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
66.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Powers
Tue. Nov 11, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Fri. Nov 14, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sat. Nov 15, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle DeLappe
Avilio Moreno
Mon. Nov 17, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Fri. Nov 21, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Fri. Nov 21, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Sat. Nov 22, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Renee Barton
Mon. Nov 24, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Nov 25, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Fri. Dec 5, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sat. Dec 20, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
13.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Renee Barton
Wed. Dec 24, 2014 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson