Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Thu. Aug 28, 2014 4:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Thu. Aug 28, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sat. Aug 30, 2014 8:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Sat. Aug 30, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Sun. Aug 31, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Tue. Sep 2, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 9:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Fri. Sep 12, 2014 10:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Fri. Sep 19, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lily Reid