Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sat. Aug 23, 2014 9:15am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rosemary Ferrentino
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 9:15am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Onishi
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joseph Roberts
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Thorness
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Mon. Aug 25, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Thu. Aug 28, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sun. Aug 31, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Tue. Sep 2, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 9:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Fri. Sep 12, 2014 10:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Fri. Sep 19, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik