Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Wed. Aug 5, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Sat. Aug 8, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Windsor Lewis
Sat. Aug 8, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
11.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Sat. Aug 15, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Wed. Aug 19, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sat. Aug 22, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 5:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
2.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Fri. Aug 28, 2015 4:45pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
8.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Sat. Aug 29, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Wed. Sep 2, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Wed. Sep 2, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sun. Sep 6, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey