Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sun. Sep 21, 2014 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Mon. Sep 22, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Sep 23, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Sep 24, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Wed. Sep 24, 2014 6:00pm
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Dennis
Wed. Sep 24, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Wed. Sep 24, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Zach Johnson
Wed. Sep 24, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alexa Volwiler
Wed. Sep 24, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Carl Wainwright
Wed. Sep 24, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Nan Haberman
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Sep 25, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Thu. Sep 25, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sat. Sep 27, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jean-Pierre Chamberland
Mon. Sep 29, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Sep 30, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Oct 2, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 2, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Oct 6, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Oct 7, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Oct 7, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Oct 7, 2014 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Thu. Oct 9, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 9, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Oct 13, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Oct 16, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 16, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Oct 20, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Oct 21, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Oct 21, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Oct 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 23, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Oct 27, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Oct 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 30, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Nov 6, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 13, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 20, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul