Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sat. Dec 20, 2014 8:20am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Sat. Dec 20, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Mon. Dec 22, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Dec 23, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Tue. Dec 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Wed. Dec 24, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
46.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Wed. Dec 24, 2014 4:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Wed. Dec 24, 2014 4:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Wed. Dec 24, 2014 4:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Thu. Dec 25, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Sat. Dec 27, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Mon. Dec 29, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Dec 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Jan 1, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Thu. Jan 1, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Thu. Jan 1, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Jan 3, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Barb Gilger
Jeanette Kearney
Cheryl Stoddard
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jan 3, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Sat. Jan 3, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Susan Krezelak
Rick Urton
Sun. Jan 4, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Jan 4, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Blachowicz
Joni Griffis
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Jan 4, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Nan Haberman
Rob Latino
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Jan 4, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Timothy McCarthy
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Mon. Jan 5, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Jan 6, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Jan 8, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Jan 10, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Kyle Lindvall
Sat. Jan 10, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Barb Gilger
Jeanette Kearney
Cheryl Stoddard
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jan 10, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Susan Krezelak
Rick Urton
Sun. Jan 11, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lee Gustafson
John Mullins
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Jan 11, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Alfred Fung
Nan Haberman
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Jan 11, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rich Knox
Joe Shih
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Jan 11, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Keith Hovda
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Mon. Jan 12, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Jan 13, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Jan 15, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Jan 17, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Kyle Lindvall
Sat. Jan 17, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Barb Gilger
Jeanette Kearney
Cheryl Stoddard
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jan 17, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Susan Krezelak
Rick Urton
Sun. Jan 18, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Louise Johnson
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Jan 18, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rob Latino
Sandi Navarro
Joe Shih
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Jan 18, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Tim Thomas
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Jan 18, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Keith Hovda
Timothy McCarthy
Alexa Volwiler
Mon. Jan 19, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Jan 20, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Jan 22, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Jan 24, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
46.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Kyle Lindvall
Sat. Jan 24, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
46.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Barb Gilger
Jeanette Kearney
Cheryl Stoddard
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jan 24, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
46.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Susan Krezelak
Rick Urton
Sun. Jan 25, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Rich Knox
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Jan 25, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paula Froke
Sandi Gold
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Jan 25, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Keith Hovda
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Jan 25, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
John Mullins
Alexa Volwiler
Mon. Jan 26, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Jan 27, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Jan 29, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
Barb Gilger
Jeanette Kearney
Cheryl Stoddard
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Susan Krezelak
Rick Urton
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Kyle Lindvall
Sun. Feb 1, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Tim Thomas
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Feb 1, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Blachowicz
Lee Gustafson
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Feb 1, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Rob Latino
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Sun. Feb 1, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Timothy McCarthy
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Tue. Feb 3, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Feb 5, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Feb 7, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Rick Urton
Sat. Feb 7, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Kyle Lindvall
Sat. Feb 7, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeanette Kearney
Patricia Urton
Sun. Feb 8, 2015 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Joe Shih
Tim Thomas
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Feb 8, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
John Mullins
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Feb 8, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Gold
Nan Haberman
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Sun. Feb 8, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Tue. Feb 10, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Feb 12, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Feb 14, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Rick Urton
Sat. Feb 14, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Kyle Lindvall
Sat. Feb 14, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeanette Kearney
Patricia Urton
Sun. Feb 15, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rich Knox
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Feb 15, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Blachowicz
Lee Gustafson
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Feb 15, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paula Froke
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Sun. Feb 15, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis
Timothy McCarthy
Alexa Volwiler
Tue. Feb 17, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Feb 19, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. Feb 24, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Feb 26, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sun. Mar 1, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
Tim Thomas
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Tue. Mar 3, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Mar 5, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sun. Mar 8, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
James Coliz
Joe Shih
Alexa Volwiler
Tue. Mar 10, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Mar 12, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sun. Mar 15, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Gold
Rich Knox
Tim Thomas
Alexa Volwiler
Tue. Mar 17, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Mar 19, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sun. Mar 22, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Rich Knox
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Tue. Mar 24, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Mar 26, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. Mar 31, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul