Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sun. Nov 23, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Sun. Nov 23, 2014 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Mon. Nov 24, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Tue. Nov 25, 2014 12:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Nov 26, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton
Fri. Nov 28, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Miller
Fri. Nov 28, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sat. Nov 29, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sun. Nov 30, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Sun. Nov 30, 2014 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Miller
Fri. Dec 12, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Sun. Dec 14, 2014 4:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
2.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Tue. Dec 16, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lehr-Franks
Fri. Dec 19, 2014 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sun. Dec 21, 2014 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
17.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Wed. Dec 24, 2014 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Dec 27, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Thu. Jan 1, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Thu. Jan 1, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Miller
Sun. Jan 4, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater