Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Tue. Sep 1, 2015 9:10am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Jim Hunt
Wed. Sep 2, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Wed. Sep 2, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Thu. Sep 3, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Sep 3, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Rick Wiltfong
Fri. Sep 4, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Fri. Sep 4, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Sat. Sep 5, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Windsor Lewis
Sat. Sep 5, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
23.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sat. Sep 5, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
46.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
Rich Knox
Sat. Sep 5, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
46.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Sun. Sep 6, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Susan Miller
Mon. Sep 7, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 8, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Wed. Sep 9, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Wed. Sep 9, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Thu. Sep 10, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Fri. Sep 11, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Fri. Sep 11, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Fri. Sep 11, 2015 10:00am to 3:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Monica Zaborac
Sat. Sep 12, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Sat. Sep 12, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fairbanks
Sun. Sep 13, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sun. Sep 13, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Mon. Sep 14, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 15, 2015 9:10am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Moreland
Wed. Sep 16, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Wed. Sep 16, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Fri. Sep 18, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sun. Sep 20, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Mon. Sep 21, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Sat. Sep 26, 2015 8:30am to Sun. Sep 27, 2015 4:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
146.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Mon. Sep 28, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 29, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Leslie Weppler
Sat. Oct 10, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake
Paul Franks
Joni Griffis
Peter Heinz
Cathy Henley
John Hubble
Wilfried Mack
Kimberly Smith
Paul Soreff
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Oct 11, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
77.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake
Paul Franks
Joni Griffis
Peter Heinz
Cathy Henley
John Hubble
Wilfried Mack
Kimberly Smith
Paul Soreff
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Mon. Oct 12, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake
Paul Franks
Joni Griffis
Peter Heinz
Cathy Henley
John Hubble
Wilfried Mack
Kimberly Smith
Paul Soreff
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler