Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Help us create a world-class Center for gathering and learning!

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Tue. Aug 4, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clarice Sackett
Wed. Aug 5, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Wed. Aug 5, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Wed. Aug 5, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
23.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Nolan
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chuck Schultz
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Machiko Threlkeld
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Aug 7, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Taylor
Fri. Aug 7, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Sat. Aug 8, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Rick Wiltfong
Sat. Aug 8, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Windsor Lewis
Sat. Aug 8, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Sun. Aug 9, 2015 9:15am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Mon. Aug 10, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
53.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Mon. Aug 10, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melvin Roberts
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Aug 14, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
66.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Stark
Fri. Aug 14, 2015 8:45am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Van Fredenberg
Fri. Aug 14, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Mon. Aug 17, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melvin Roberts
Tue. Aug 18, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James "Bud" Hunt
Wed. Aug 19, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Margaret Moore
Phillip Singer
Wed. Aug 19, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Machiko Threlkeld
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Aug 21, 2015 8:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
66.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Stark
Fri. Aug 21, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sat. Aug 22, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Gary Williams
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Aug 28, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Fri. Aug 28, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Sat. Aug 29, 2015 9:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sun. Aug 30, 2015 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 1, 2015 9:10am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Jim Hunt
Wed. Sep 2, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Wed. Sep 2, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Thu. Sep 3, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Wed. Sep 9, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Wed. Sep 9, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Thu. Sep 10, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Fri. Sep 11, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Tue. Sep 15, 2015 9:10am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Moreland
Wed. Sep 16, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Wed. Sep 16, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sun. Sep 20, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Sat. Sep 26, 2015 8:30am to Sun. Sep 27, 2015 4:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
146.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler