Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Thu. Apr 2, 2015 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Agness
Thu. Apr 2, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Machiko Threlkeld
Thu. Apr 2, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Mark Keithly
Terence Shelton
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Stewart
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Madi Carlson
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 2:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Dorothe Reijnders
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dorothe Reijnders
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie Campbell
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Mon. Apr 6, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Apr 7, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Tue. Apr 7, 2015 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Wed. Apr 8, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Hanna
Marizel Miller
Wed. Apr 8, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Fri. Apr 10, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
39.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake
Sat. Apr 11, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Gold
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Sat. Apr 11, 2015 1:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Sun. Apr 12, 2015 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Mon. Apr 13, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Apr 14, 2015 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Wed. Apr 15, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Majid Hadji
Wed. Apr 15, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Rob Snyder
Fri. Apr 17, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Leslie Weppler
Fri. Apr 17, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Apr 18, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
54.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Keithly
Terence Shelton
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Sun. Apr 19, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Mon. Apr 20, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Apr 21, 2015 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Fri. Apr 24, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Van Fredenberg
Fri. Apr 24, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Machiko Threlkeld
Gary Williams
Changren Yong
Mon. Apr 27, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Apr 28, 2015 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Fri. May 1, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sun. May 3, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Tue. May 5, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. May 10, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. May 16, 2015 1:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Sat. May 23, 2015 12:01pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. May 30, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson