Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Mon. Sep 1, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Mon. Sep 1, 2014 1:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Lum
Marjorie Lum
Tue. Sep 2, 2014 8:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Albert Meerscheidt
Tue. Sep 2, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Wed. Sep 3, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
36.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Kyle Lindvall
Wed. Sep 3, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Fri. Sep 5, 2014 10:00am to 3:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Monica Zaborac
Fri. Sep 5, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 9:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Mon. Sep 8, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Wed. Sep 10, 2014 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Mon. Sep 15, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Wed. Sep 17, 2014 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Fri. Sep 19, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Mon. Sep 22, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 23, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Moreland
Sat. Sep 27, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Mon. Sep 29, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 30, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Tue. Oct 7, 2014 9:15am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Jim Hunt
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser