Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Fri. May 22, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Sat. May 23, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
79.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Terence Shelton
Machiko Threlkeld
Gary Williams
Sat. May 23, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Abdoul Gafour
Becky Moss
Sat. May 23, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Sat. May 23, 2015 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Boggs
Sat. May 23, 2015 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Sun. May 24, 2015 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sun. May 24, 2015 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. May 24, 2015 9:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
47.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis
Paula Froke
Timothy McCarthy
Mon. May 25, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
65.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeremy Cucco
Tue. May 26, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
19.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shawn Crosby
Wed. May 27, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Margaret Moore
Phillip Singer
Fri. May 29, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Garretson
Fri. May 29, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Holzboog
Bernice Tannenbaum
Sat. May 30, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Mon. Jun 1, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eileen Saunders
Mark Weber
Mon. Jun 1, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Thu. Jun 4, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Jun 5, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Mon. Jun 8, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Thu. Jun 11, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Jun 12, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Mon. Jun 15, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Thu. Jun 18, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Mon. Jun 22, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Thu. Jun 25, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Jun 26, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Mon. Jun 29, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sat. Jul 4, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Thu. Jul 9, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Jul 10, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 23, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik