Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sun. Apr 26, 2015 9:10am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sun. Apr 26, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
33.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peng Chuang
Sun. Apr 26, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Mon. Apr 27, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jack Willis
Mon. Apr 27, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Apr 27, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Nelson
Tue. Apr 28, 2015 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Wed. Apr 29, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marizel Miller
Wed. Apr 29, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Wed. Apr 29, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rob Snyder
Wed. Apr 29, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Windsor Lewis
Thu. Apr 30, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Rob Snyder
Fri. May 1, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sat. May 2, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
68.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Mark Keithly
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Sun. May 3, 2015 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sun. May 3, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 3, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Mon. May 4, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. May 5, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Tue. May 5, 2015 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Wed. May 6, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
60.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Hanna
Thu. May 7, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Jack Nolan
Thu. May 7, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Wiltfong
Fri. May 8, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Taylor
Fri. May 8, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sat. May 9, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Gary Williams
Sun. May 10, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 10, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Mon. May 11, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. May 12, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Fri. May 15, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Fri. May 15, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. May 16, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
75.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Sandi Gold
Mark Gringle
Mark Keithly
Machiko Threlkeld
Gary Williams
Sat. May 16, 2015 1:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Mon. May 18, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. May 19, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
39.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Fri. May 22, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Sat. May 23, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
79.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Terence Shelton
Machiko Threlkeld
Gary Williams
Sat. May 23, 2015 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Fri. May 29, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Garretson
Sat. May 30, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Thu. Jun 4, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Thu. Jun 11, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Thu. Jun 18, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Thu. Jun 25, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 2, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 9, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 23, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik