Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Fri. Aug 22, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 7:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
88.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
38.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sun. Aug 24, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Deborah Munkberg
Mon. Aug 25, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Mon. Aug 25, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Tue. Aug 26, 2014 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ida Chiu
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Thu. Aug 28, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Sun. Aug 31, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Thu. Sep 4, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Tue. Sep 9, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lehr-Franks
Wed. Sep 10, 2014 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Thu. Sep 11, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Wed. Sep 17, 2014 6:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Thu. Sep 18, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Thu. Sep 25, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Thu. Oct 2, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 9, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 16, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 6, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 13, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 20, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul