Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Wed. Mar 4, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joseph Roberts
Wed. Mar 4, 2015 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Thu. Mar 5, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Thu. Mar 5, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Abdoul Gafour
Becky Moss
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Andy Williams
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
David Selk
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Sun. Mar 8, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Jake Wright
Tue. Mar 10, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Wed. Mar 11, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joseph Roberts
Wed. Mar 11, 2015 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
17.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Thu. Mar 12, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Mar 14, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Andy Williams
Sat. Mar 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Heidi Schillinger
David Selk
Machiko Threlkeld
Tue. Mar 17, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Wed. Mar 18, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joseph Roberts
Thu. Mar 19, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Thu. Mar 19, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
Machiko Threlkeld
Tue. Mar 24, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Wed. Mar 25, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joseph Roberts
Thu. Mar 26, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
S Michael Hoffman
Tue. Mar 31, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clarice Sackett
Tue. Mar 31, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Apr 2, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Apr 9, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Apr 16, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Apr 23, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. Apr 28, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Thu. Apr 30, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. May 5, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. May 12, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. May 19, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. May 26, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey
Tue. Jun 2, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
Peter Grey