Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Help us create a world-class Center for gathering and learning!

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Sat. Aug 1, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Keithly
Karl Wehden
Sat. Aug 1, 2015 8:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Sat. Aug 1, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Sun. Aug 2, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeanette Kearney
Sun. Aug 2, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
19.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Windsor Lewis
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Conklin
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Tue. Aug 4, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Wed. Aug 5, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Wed. Aug 5, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
Mary Hoshizaki
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Melanie Kelsey
Bruce Klouzal
Cameron McLean
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Wed. Aug 5, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Nelson
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Michael Lum
Sat. Aug 8, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Karl Wehden
Rick Wiltfong
Mon. Aug 10, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Tue. Aug 11, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Nan Haberman
Louise Johnson
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Fri. Aug 14, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
66.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Stark
Mon. Aug 17, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Tue. Aug 18, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Wed. Aug 19, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Wed. Aug 19, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christina Anderson
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Mary Hoshizaki
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Fri. Aug 21, 2015 8:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
66.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Stark
Sat. Aug 22, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Aug 24, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Tue. Aug 25, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Reid
Lily Reid
Tue. Aug 25, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
John Hubble
Louise Johnson
Bruce Klouzal
Cameron McLean
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steve Else
S Michael Hoffman
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Kelly
Terence Shelton
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Wiltfong
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Sun. Aug 30, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeanette Kearney
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Tue. Sep 1, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Sep 3, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Sep 3, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Mon. Sep 7, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Tue. Sep 8, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Sep 10, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Thu. Sep 10, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Tue. Sep 15, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Sep 17, 2015 5:05pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. Sep 22, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Sep 24, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. Sep 29, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 1, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. Oct 6, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 8, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. Oct 13, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 15, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. Oct 20, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 22, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. Oct 27, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Oct 29, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. Nov 3, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 5, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. Nov 10, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 12, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. Nov 17, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 19, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen
Tue. Nov 24, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Vincent Haag
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 26, 2015 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Lola Jacobsen