Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Thu. Oct 23, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Thu. Oct 23, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sun. Oct 26, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
46.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Mon. Oct 27, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Oct 29, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Wed. Oct 29, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Sam Turpin
Thu. Oct 30, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Fri. Oct 31, 2014 5:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Mon. Nov 3, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Nov 10, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Nov 17, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Sat. Nov 22, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Boggs
Mon. Nov 24, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Sun. Jan 4, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler