Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Fri. Aug 28, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Mattson
Alexa Volwiler
Fri. Aug 28, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
83.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Sat. Aug 29, 2015 8:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
88.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Sat. Aug 29, 2015 9:00am to 3:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Shawn Crosby
Sat. Aug 29, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Sat. Aug 29, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tina Williamson
Sat. Aug 29, 2015 9:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 1, 2015 9:10am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Jim Hunt
Fri. Sep 4, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Sat. Sep 5, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Sat. Sep 5, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
46.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
Rich Knox
Mon. Sep 7, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 8, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Sun. Sep 13, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Mon. Sep 14, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Sep 21, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Sat. Sep 26, 2015 8:30am to Sun. Sep 27, 2015 4:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
146.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Mon. Sep 28, 2015 10:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn