Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Fri. Sep 19, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Keithly
Fri. Sep 19, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Blake
Sat. Sep 20, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sat. Sep 20, 2014 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Lindseth
Sun. Sep 21, 2014 8:00am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Mon. Sep 22, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Sep 22, 2014 5:45pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
17.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Chatham
Tue. Sep 23, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Sep 24, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Wed. Sep 24, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Zach Johnson
Wed. Sep 24, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Simmons
Carl Wainwright
Thu. Sep 25, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Sep 29, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 30, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Oct 2, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Mon. Oct 6, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Oct 7, 2014 9:15am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Jim Hunt
Tue. Oct 7, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Oct 9, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Oct 13, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Oct 16, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Oct 20, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Oct 21, 2014 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patty Lyman
Tue. Oct 21, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Oct 23, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Oct 27, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Oct 30, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson