Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Mon. Oct 20, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Oct 20, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Gringle
Tue. Oct 21, 2014 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patty Lyman
Tue. Oct 21, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Oct 22, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Wed. Oct 22, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Gregg
Tim Simmons
Wed. Oct 22, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Rick Wiltfong
Wed. Oct 22, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Thu. Oct 23, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Oct 27, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Oct 29, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Wed. Oct 29, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Sam Turpin
Thu. Oct 30, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Fri. Oct 31, 2014 5:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Mon. Nov 3, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Nov 10, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Nov 17, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Nov 24, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Sun. Jan 4, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler