Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Mon. Sep 1, 2014 1:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Lum
Marjorie Lum
Tue. Sep 2, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Tue. Sep 2, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Wed. Sep 3, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
36.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Kyle Lindvall
Wed. Sep 3, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.90 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Wed. Sep 3, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Machiko Threlkeld
Wed. Sep 3, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alexa Volwiler
Wed. Sep 3, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Thu. Sep 4, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Fri. Sep 5, 2014 10:00am to 3:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Monica Zaborac
Fri. Sep 5, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 8:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Urton
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Jack
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Tue. Sep 9, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Sep 11, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Tue. Sep 16, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Sep 18, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Fri. Sep 19, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Tue. Sep 23, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Moreland
Tue. Sep 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Sep 25, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Tue. Sep 30, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Tue. Sep 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Oct 2, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Tue. Oct 7, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Oct 9, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Oct 16, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Tue. Oct 21, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Oct 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lily Reid
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Oct 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 6, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 13, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 20, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [Over 22mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul