Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sat. Apr 25, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sun. Apr 26, 2015 9:10am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Apr 29, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Windsor Lewis
Mon. May 4, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sun. May 10, 2015 2:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
6.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Mon. May 11, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. May 18, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. May 25, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sat. May 30, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Sat. May 30, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Mon. Jun 1, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Jun 15, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Jun 29, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Jul 13, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Jul 27, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Aug 10, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Aug 17, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Aug 24, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Mon. Sep 7, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon