Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sat. Apr 25, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Sun. Apr 26, 2015 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Apr 26, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
33.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peng Chuang
Tue. Apr 28, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Thu. Apr 30, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Rob Snyder
Sat. May 2, 2015 9:45am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Sun. May 3, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Almie Borromeo
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sun. May 3, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 3, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Tue. May 5, 2015 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Sun. May 10, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 10, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. May 10, 2015 2:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Madi Carlson
Tue. May 12, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Wed. May 13, 2015 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Sat. May 23, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sat. Jul 25, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Sat. Aug 29, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon