Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Thu. Aug 28, 2014 4:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Brent Hadley
Rori Hadley
Fri. Aug 29, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sat. Aug 30, 2014 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Aug 31, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Wong
Sun. Aug 31, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Barbara Van Droof
Bill Van Horn
Mon. Sep 1, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
52.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Tue. Sep 2, 2014 8:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Albert Meerscheidt
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Tue. Sep 9, 2014 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Fri. Sep 12, 2014 10:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Sat. Sep 20, 2014 12:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
mh982501@gmail.com
Cathy Tuttle
Sat. Sep 27, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt