Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Tue. Sep 16, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Sep 17, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Wed. Sep 17, 2014 4:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jerry DiLeonardo
Kyle Lindvall
Wed. Sep 17, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alexa Volwiler
Wed. Sep 17, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
David Gregg
Thu. Sep 18, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Sep 22, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 23, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Sep 24, 2014 6:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Wed. Sep 24, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Thu. Sep 25, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Sep 29, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 30, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Oct 2, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Oct 6, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Oct 7, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Oct 9, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Oct 13, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Oct 16, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Oct 20, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Oct 21, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Oct 23, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Oct 27, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Oct 30, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson