Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sat. Nov 22, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Doug Hinschberger
Sat. Nov 22, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Boggs
Sat. Nov 22, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Sat. Nov 22, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Adam Palmer
Sat. Nov 22, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Sat. Nov 22, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Geoffrey Jackson
Sun. Nov 23, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Sun. Nov 23, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Mon. Nov 24, 2014 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Nov 26, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Nov 26, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Tim Simmons
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton
Fri. Nov 28, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sat. Nov 29, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Sun. Nov 30, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jake Wright
Wed. Dec 3, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sat. Dec 6, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
31.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Dorothé Reijnders
Fri. Dec 12, 2014 10:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Van Fredenberg
Sat. Dec 13, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Dorothé Reijnders
Wed. Dec 17, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sat. Dec 20, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.80 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Larry DeBardi
Sat. Dec 27, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
36.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Dorothé Reijnders
Thu. Jan 1, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Sat. Jan 3, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
36.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Dorothé Reijnders
Sat. Jan 3, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Susan Krezelak
Rick Urton
Sat. Jan 10, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Larry DeBardi
Sat. Jan 10, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Susan Krezelak
Rick Urton
Sat. Jan 17, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.90 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Dorothé Reijnders
Sat. Jan 17, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Susan Krezelak
Rick Urton
Sat. Jan 24, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
46.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Susan Krezelak
Rick Urton