Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Wed. Oct 22, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Oct 22, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Wed. Oct 22, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Rick Wiltfong
Fri. Oct 24, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Taylor
Sat. Oct 25, 2014 8:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Baker
Sat. Oct 25, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Sat. Oct 25, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Roger Salstrom
Sun. Oct 26, 2014 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
56.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Sun. Oct 26, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Rob Latino
Sun. Oct 26, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mike Kelly
Arsen Sayadian
Sun. Oct 26, 2014 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Fri. Oct 31, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Sat. Nov 1, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rosemary Ferrentino
Sandi Gold
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Sun. Nov 2, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Nan Haberman
Rob Latino
Fri. Nov 14, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Van Fredenberg
Sat. Nov 15, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Brynes
Sat. Nov 15, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Dorothé Reijnders
Sun. Nov 16, 2014 1:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Roger Salstrom