Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Wed. Apr 1, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Hanna
Marizel Miller
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Andy Williams
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Cameron McLean
Thu. Apr 2, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
37.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Debbie Campbell
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Tue. Apr 7, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Wed. Apr 8, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
44.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lehr-Franks
Wed. Apr 8, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Hanna
Marizel Miller
Wed. Apr 8, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Nan Haberman
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Sandi Navarro
Clarice Sackett
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Sat. Apr 11, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Apr 11, 2015 1:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Wed. Apr 15, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
36.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Hanna
Wed. Apr 15, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Zach Johnson
Sandi Navarro
Clarice Sackett
Ann Silvernale
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Fri. Apr 17, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Leslie Weppler
Sat. Apr 18, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Wed. Apr 22, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mary Hoshizaki
John Hubble
Louise Johnson
Cameron McLean
Sandi Navarro
Clarice Sackett
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Christie Winter
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Wed. Apr 29, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Louise Johnson
Cameron McLean
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Sam Turpin
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Sat. May 2, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Tue. May 5, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Wed. May 6, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Bruce Klouzal
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Sat. May 9, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
58.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. May 16, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
59.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. May 16, 2015 1:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Sat. May 23, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. May 30, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Sat. Jun 6, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jun 13, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
81.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jun 20, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
72.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
88.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 28, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jul 4, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton