Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sat. May 23, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. May 23, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marjorie Lum
Michael Lum
Sat. May 23, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Abdoul Gafour
Becky Moss
Sat. May 23, 2015 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Boggs
Sat. May 23, 2015 5:30pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Tue. May 26, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
43.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clarice Sackett
Wed. May 27, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Mary Hoshizaki
John Hubble
Louise Johnson
Cameron McLean
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Thu. May 28, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Miller
Cheryl Philipp
Sat. May 30, 2015 11:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bill Thorness
Mon. Jun 1, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eileen Saunders
Mark Weber
Wed. Jun 3, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Nan Haberman
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Bruce Klouzal
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Christie Winter
Sat. Jun 6, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Wed. Jun 10, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
Mary Hoshizaki
Cameron McLean
Sandi Navarro
Clarice Sackett
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Christie Winter
Sat. Jun 13, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
81.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jun 13, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
Machiko Threlkeld
Wed. Jun 17, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Nan Haberman
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Sat. Jun 20, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
72.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
88.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sun. Jun 28, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Jul 4, 2015 8:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton