Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Wed. Jul 30, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
mcya
Rori Hadley
Wed. Jul 30, 2014 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
aquaria67
Debbie Muir
Thu. Jul 31, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Aug 1, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
wlemke
Sun. Aug 3, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
82.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Auten
brendacooper
aquaria67
Thu. Aug 7, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Aug 8, 2014 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jan20
Thu. Aug 14, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sat. Aug 16, 2014 9:15am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
softailmama@comcast.net
jimhunt@nwlink.com
Thu. Aug 21, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 28, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 9:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik