Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Fri. Mar 6, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
David Selk
Rob Snyder
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Mar 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Deborah Munkberg
Sun. Mar 8, 2015 1:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Louise Johnson
Christie Winter
Fri. Mar 13, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Sat. Mar 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Heidi Schillinger
David Selk
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Mar 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Deborah Munkberg
Sun. Mar 15, 2015 1:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christie Winter
Fri. Mar 20, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Almgren
Machiko Threlkeld
Sat. Mar 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Deborah Munkberg
Sun. Mar 22, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Sun. Mar 22, 2015 1:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Christie Winter
Sun. Mar 22, 2015 1:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Bruce Zunser
Fri. Mar 27, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
8.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Fri. Apr 3, 2015 10:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 10:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Stewart
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Madi Carlson
Sun. Apr 5, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Fri. Apr 17, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sun. Apr 19, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Sun. May 3, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 10, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 17, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson