Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sat. Aug 23, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Barbara Van Droof
Bill Van Horn
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Thorness
Sat. Aug 23, 2014 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Aug 24, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Goldberg
Sun. Aug 24, 2014 10:00am to 2:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chuck Berg
Wed. Aug 27, 2014 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Debbie Muir
Thu. Aug 28, 2014 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Fri. Aug 29, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sat. Aug 30, 2014 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Fri. Sep 5, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 9:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sun. Sep 7, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
36.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Fri. Sep 12, 2014 10:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Norm Tjaden
Sat. Sep 13, 2014 11:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
13.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Fri. Sep 19, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sat. Sep 27, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik