Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sun. Apr 19, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Wed. Apr 22, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Wed. Apr 22, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mary Hoshizaki
John Hubble
Louise Johnson
Cameron McLean
Sandi Navarro
Clarice Sackett
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Christie Winter
Fri. Apr 24, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Wed. Apr 29, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Joni Griffis
Louise Johnson
Cameron McLean
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Sam Turpin
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Fri. May 1, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Sun. May 3, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Wed. May 6, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Chao Chen
Bob Dennis
Louise Johnson
Zach Johnson
Bruce Klouzal
Deborah Munkberg
Sandi Navarro
Alexa Volwiler
Carl Wainwright
Rick Wiltfong
Sun. May 10, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 10, 2015 3:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
4.60 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Sat. May 23, 2015 12:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Fri. Jun 19, 2015 6:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
4.36 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robin Randels
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson