Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Thu. Apr 17, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Thu. Apr 17, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Fri. Apr 18, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
chris.nelson
Sat. Apr 19, 2014 8:30am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
58.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jeff.duchin@gmail.com
Sat. Apr 19, 2014 8:45am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marc Slonim
Sat. Apr 19, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
mgringle
Sat. Apr 19, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
62.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Doug Hinschberger
Sun. Apr 20, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Mon. Apr 21, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Mon. Apr 21, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Tue. Apr 22, 2014 5:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Tue. Apr 22, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
alfredfung
Tue. Apr 22, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Thu. Apr 24, 2014 5:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Thu. Apr 24, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
56.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 10:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Sun. Apr 27, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
53.30 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Carl Wainwright
Sun. Apr 27, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
lico.enriquez
Mon. Apr 28, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
craigmohn
Tue. Apr 29, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
csackett
Tue. Apr 29, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
ericgu
Fri. May 2, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dgarretson
Sat. May 3, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
67.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
paulfranks
shana s
Per S.
grantmm1@yahoo.com
Sat. May 3, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
75.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
MarkKeithly

Pages