Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Thu. Mar 26, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Fisher
Thu. Mar 26, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Thu. Mar 26, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Daly
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Geoffrey Jackson
Rick Urton
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeanette Kearney
Patricia Urton
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tim Johnson
Jeanette Kearney
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
76.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
62.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Mark Keithly
Jack Nolan
Dorothe Reijnders
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
62.20 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Larry DeBardi
Sat. Mar 28, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Sun. Mar 29, 2015 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Rich Knox
Tim Thomas
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Mar 29, 2015 8:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alfred Fung
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Mar 29, 2015 8:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bob Dennis
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Mar 29, 2015 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Nan Haberman
Rob Latino
Alexa Volwiler
Rick Wiltfong
Sun. Mar 29, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
John Mullins
Alexa Volwiler
Sun. Mar 29, 2015 8:30am
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Steven Hulsman
Mon. Mar 30, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Mar 31, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Wed. Apr 1, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Cameron McLean
Thu. Apr 2, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Fri. Apr 3, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
52.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chris Nelson
Sat. Apr 4, 2015 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Laurie Bakke
Bob Dennis
Cathy Henley
Wilfried Mack
Joe Shih
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Mon. Apr 6, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Apr 7, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Apr 9, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Apr 13, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Apr 14, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Apr 16, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Apr 20, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Apr 21, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Apr 22, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ralph Nussbaum
Thu. Apr 23, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Fri. Apr 24, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Van Fredenberg
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
59.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Mon. Apr 27, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Apr 28, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Apr 30, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sat. May 2, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
67.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. May 2, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
75.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jean-Pierre Chamberland
Bob Dennis
Cathy Henley
Rich Knox
Wilfried Mack
David Mattson
Alexa Volwiler
Sat. May 9, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
67.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. May 16, 2015 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
76.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. May 23, 2015 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
77.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. May 30, 2015 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
94.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. Jun 6, 2015 8:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
94.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. Jun 13, 2015 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
104.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. Jun 20, 2015 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
108.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. Jun 27, 2015 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
101.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. Jul 11, 2015 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
101.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. Jul 18, 2015 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
105.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. Jul 25, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
56.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde