Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Mon. Jul 6, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Jul 6, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Nelson
Mon. Jul 6, 2015 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Mon. Jul 6, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Chatham
Bob Dinehart
Tue. Jul 7, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Jul 8, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Wed. Jul 8, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
10.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Thu. Jul 9, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 9, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Fri. Jul 10, 2015 10:00am to 3:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Monica Zaborac
Sat. Jul 11, 2015 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
101.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Mon. Jul 13, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Jul 14, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 16, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Fri. Jul 17, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
66.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Stark
Fri. Jul 17, 2015 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Daniel Garretson
Sat. Jul 18, 2015 7:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
105.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Sat. Jul 18, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
111.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Laurie Bakke
Scott Emmons
Cathy Henley
Rich Knox
Wilfried Mack
David Mattson
Joe Shih
Alan Tagstrom
Alexa Volwiler
Mon. Jul 20, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Jul 21, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Jul 22, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeanette Kearney
Thu. Jul 23, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 23, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Fri. Jul 24, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sat. Jul 25, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
56.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Franks
Francis Gan
Joe Sullivan
Per Sunde
Shana Sunde
Mon. Jul 27, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Jul 28, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Jul 30, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Aug 3, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Tue. Aug 11, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Tue. Aug 18, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sat. Aug 22, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Gary Williams
Tue. Aug 25, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn