Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Tue. Aug 4, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Clarice Sackett
Wed. Aug 5, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Wed. Aug 5, 2015 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Thu. Aug 6, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Sat. Aug 8, 2015 8:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
77.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Sat. Aug 8, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Tue. Aug 11, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Ralph Nussbaum
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jennifer Lehman
Machiko Threlkeld
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 13, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Fri. Aug 14, 2015 8:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
66.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Stark
Sat. Aug 15, 2015 8:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Powers
Tue. Aug 18, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 20, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Fri. Aug 21, 2015 8:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
66.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Stark
Sat. Aug 22, 2015 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
69.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Gary Williams
Tue. Aug 25, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
38.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Don Volta
Jane Volta
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:30pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
12.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Sat. Aug 29, 2015 9:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 9:30am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 1, 2015 9:10am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Jim Hunt
Sat. Sep 26, 2015 8:30am to Sun. Sep 27, 2015 4:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
146.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler