Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sat. Aug 30, 2014 8:30am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Sat. Aug 30, 2014 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Crystal Vaarvik
Sat. Aug 30, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Judy Fyffe
Majid Hadji
Sat. Aug 30, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chao Chen
Sandi Navarro
Sam Turpin
Sat. Aug 30, 2014 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Sam Miller
Sat. Aug 30, 2014 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Francis Gan
Sat. Aug 30, 2014 7:30pm
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
84.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Sun. Aug 31, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Wed. Sep 3, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joni Griffis
Wed. Sep 3, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Wiltfong
Wed. Sep 3, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sam Turpin
Carl Wainwright
Sat. Sep 6, 2014 9:00pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Mon. Sep 8, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Tue. Sep 9, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Eric Gunnerson
Mon. Sep 15, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Sep 22, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Mon. Sep 29, 2014 10:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
60.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Craig Mohn
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Scott Kralik
Tue. Oct 7, 2014 9:15am
Steady: [12-14mph]
42.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Peter Hallson
Jim Hunt
Tue. Oct 21, 2014 10:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
32.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patty Lyman