Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Tue. Sep 16, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lee Gustafson
Tue. Sep 16, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Wed. Sep 17, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
33.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Wed. Sep 17, 2014 4:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jerry DiLeonardo
Kyle Lindvall
Wed. Sep 17, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alexa Volwiler
Wed. Sep 17, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Keith Hovda
Wed. Sep 17, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Thu. Sep 18, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Fri. Sep 19, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sat. Sep 20, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
48.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Wayne Rohay
Sat. Sep 20, 2014 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marizel Miller
Tue. Sep 23, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Moreland
Tue. Sep 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Wed. Sep 24, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
16.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paul Brynes
Wed. Sep 24, 2014 6:00pm
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Dennis
Wed. Sep 24, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Wed. Sep 24, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alexa Volwiler
Thu. Sep 25, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Stephen Else
Fri. Sep 26, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Tue. Sep 30, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Tue. Sep 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Oct 2, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Sun. Oct 5, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Tue. Oct 7, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Oct 9, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Fri. Oct 10, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Oct 16, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Tue. Oct 21, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Oct 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Fri. Oct 24, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Taylor
Sat. Oct 25, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lily Reid
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Thu. Oct 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Fri. Oct 31, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Thu. Nov 6, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 13, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 20, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul