Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Terrain
RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Thu. Oct 2, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Fri. Oct 3, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.40 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Kyle Lindvall
Fri. Oct 3, 2014 7:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Arsen Sayadian
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Richard Knox
Wilfried Mack
Alexa Volwiler
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Dorothé Reijnders
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Paula Froke
Joni Griffis
Jack Nolan
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:00am
Strenuous: [20-22mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jeffrey Duchin
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:00am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Robert Onishi
Tim Thomas
Carl Wainwright
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
49.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Rick Urton
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 9:00am
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Joe Sullivan
Sat. Oct 4, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
55.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Kimberly Smith
Sun. Oct 5, 2014 9:30am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sun. Oct 5, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Sun. Oct 5, 2014 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
34.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Larry DeBardi
Michael Lum
Sun. Oct 5, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Moberg
Arsen Sayadian
Sun. Oct 5, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
29.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Deborah Munkberg
Sun. Oct 5, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Pence
Mon. Oct 6, 2014 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
3.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Tue. Oct 7, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Wed. Oct 8, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Thu. Oct 9, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Fri. Oct 10, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
21.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Astrid Bear
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Tue. Oct 14, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Wed. Oct 15, 2014 6:00pm
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Keith Hovda
Wed. Oct 15, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
James Coliz
Brad King
Wed. Oct 15, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Thu. Oct 16, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Fri. Oct 17, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sun. Oct 19, 2014 1:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Roger Salstrom
Tue. Oct 21, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Wed. Oct 22, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alexa Volwiler
Wed. Oct 22, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Thu. Oct 23, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Fri. Oct 24, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Taylor
Fri. Oct 24, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Bordewick
Sat. Oct 25, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
27.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Sat. Oct 25, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Roger Salstrom
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Lily Reid
Tue. Oct 28, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Stephen Else
Wed. Oct 29, 2014 6:00pm
Vigorous: [18-20mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Keith Hovda
Thu. Oct 30, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Fri. Oct 31, 2014 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
William Lemke
Fri. Oct 31, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Saul Snatsky
Wed. Nov 5, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
22.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alexa Volwiler
Thu. Nov 6, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Tue. Nov 11, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Loretta Goetsch
Thu. Nov 13, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 20, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul
Thu. Nov 27, 2014 5:45pm
Super Strenuous: [22mph +]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tom Baker
Vincent Haag
Lola Jacobsen
Russ Moul