Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Sun. Nov 23, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
John Weller
Tue. Nov 25, 2014 12:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Nov 26, 2014 10:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
40.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Sat. Nov 29, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Wed. Dec 3, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sat. Dec 6, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
31.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michael Cunanan
Dorothé Reijnders
Sat. Dec 6, 2014 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
31.70 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marjorie Lum
Michael Lum
Wed. Dec 17, 2014 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
28.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Fri. Dec 19, 2014 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Sat. Dec 27, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Sat. Jan 31, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
8.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater