Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Wed. Apr 16, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
Carl Wainwright
Wed. Apr 16, 2014 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dmunkberg
Sam Miller
Wed. Apr 16, 2014 6:00pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Rick Wiltfong
Tim Simmons
Wed. Apr 16, 2014 6:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Sandi Navarro
nhaberman
Sat. Apr 19, 2014 4:00pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
5.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Mon. Apr 21, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 7:45am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marc Slonim
Mon. Apr 28, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Mon. May 5, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Mon. May 12, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Mon. May 19, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Tue. May 27, 2014 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
35.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
csackett
Sat. May 31, 2014 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
4.50 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Mon. Jun 2, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Mon. Jun 9, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Mon. Jun 16, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Mon. Jun 23, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Mon. Jun 30, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Mon. Jul 7, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Mon. Jul 14, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Mon. Aug 4, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Sat. Aug 9, 2014 9:30am
Brisk: [16-18mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
AlexaVolwiler
Mon. Aug 11, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Mon. Aug 18, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon
Mon. Aug 25, 2014 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
dlongdon