Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here.

Tue. Aug 4, 2015 10:00am to 2:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
37.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Monica Zaborac
Tue. Aug 4, 2015 6:15pm
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Chuck Berg
Wed. Aug 5, 2015 9:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
50.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Alan Lawrence
Wed. Aug 5, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Fri. Aug 7, 2015 9:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
45.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jim Taylor
Sat. Aug 8, 2015 8:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
26.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Windsor Lewis
Mon. Aug 10, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Tue. Aug 11, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
39.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Teresa Lee Lehr-Franks
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Wed. Aug 12, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Fri. Aug 14, 2015 9:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
23.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jan Johnson
Mon. Aug 17, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Wed. Aug 19, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Sat. Aug 22, 2015 11:00am
Easy: [Under 10mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Mon. Aug 24, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Wed. Aug 26, 2015 6:15pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Melanie Kelsey
Thu. Aug 27, 2015 5:15pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
4.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Merlin Rainwater
Mon. Aug 31, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Wed. Sep 2, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Wed. Sep 2, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Mon. Sep 7, 2015 6:30pm
Brisk: [16-18mph]
19.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
David Longdon
Wed. Sep 9, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Wed. Sep 9, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan
Wed. Sep 16, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Windsor Lewis
Wed. Sep 16, 2015 6:15pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
14.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Anne-Gigi Chan