Upcoming events

Primary tasks

RIDE LEADER CERTIFICATION CLASS

Having fun on Cascade's Free Group Rides?  Wish there was a ride closer to home or on a favorite route?  Become a Cascade Free Group Ride Leader!  More information and registration details here

Tue. Apr 21, 2015 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
18.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Susan Krezelak
Wed. Apr 22, 2015 5:00pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jonathan Griffin
Wed. Apr 22, 2015 5:30pm
Moderate: [14-16mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Tina Williamson
Thu. Apr 23, 2015 9:30am
Steady: [12-14mph]
15.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Christopher Almgren
Jeffrey Almgren
Thu. Apr 23, 2015 6:00pm
Steady: [12-14mph]
20.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Sat. Apr 25, 2015 10:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Michelle Burton
Jim Hunt
Sun. Apr 26, 2015 8:30am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
47.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Patricia Urton
Tue. Apr 28, 2015 10:00am
Steady: [12-14mph]
31.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Bruce Zunser
Sun. May 3, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 3, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. May 10, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 10, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Wed. May 13, 2015 6:30pm
Easy: [Under 10mph]
0.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Jane Volta
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. May 24, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 7, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 14, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Leisurely: [10-12mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Louise Johnson
Sun. Jun 21, 2015 11:00am
Moderate: [14-16mph]
34.10 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Aimee Mamich