Upcoming events

Primary tasks

Sat. Apr 19, 2014 8:30am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
58.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
jeff.duchin@gmail.com
Sat. Apr 19, 2014 8:45am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
63.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marc Slonim
Sat. Apr 19, 2014 9:30am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
65.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
davem
wilfried.mack@gmail.com
Wed. Apr 23, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
khovda
James.Coliz
Wed. Apr 23, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
Carl Wainwright
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 7:45am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
100.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Marc Slonim
Sat. Apr 26, 2014 9:00am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
70.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
point-a-to-b
James.Coliz
Wed. Apr 30, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
khovda
Bob Dennis
James.Coliz
Wed. Apr 30, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
francisg
Carl Wainwright
Sat. May 3, 2014 9:00am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
75.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
point-a-to-b
wilfried.mack@gmail.com
Wed. May 7, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
khovda
Bob Dennis
James.Coliz
Fri. May 9, 2014 9:30am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
57.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
davem
Bob Dennis
timothy@cleanhands.net
Sat. May 10, 2014 8:30am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
80.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
Cathy Henley
AlexaVolwiler
Doug Hinschberger
nyctoseattle
wilfried.mack@gmail.com
timothy@cleanhands.net
Sun. May 11, 2014 9:45am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
30.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
davem
Bob Dennis
timothy@cleanhands.net
Wed. May 14, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
24.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
AlexaVolwiler
Bob Dennis
Sat. May 17, 2014 8:30am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
85.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
khovda
AlexaVolwiler
James.Coliz
Wed. May 21, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
khovda
Bob Dennis
James.Coliz
Sat. May 24, 2014 8:30am
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
90.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
khovda
James.Coliz
wilfried.mack@gmail.com
Wed. May 28, 2014 6:00pm
Strenuous: [18-21mph]
25.00 miles
Ride Leader(s): 
khovda
Bob Dennis
James.Coliz